Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V9, Please read FAQ at 1st page! Yummy froyo

sengasdf
post Dec 10 2010, 06:52 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(quackpack @ Dec 10 2010, 06:49 PM)
How about make SGS Kajang satay gaythering?  brows.gif
You should propose this and I will be happy to join...

Oi, sini SGS talk please, nanti kena kantoi by other SGS users... tongue.gif
sengasdf
post Dec 10 2010, 07:49 PM

492 posts

OK! Doc XXJPU v2 + speedmod!!!

Feedback = I feel like flying like a G6!!!
sengasdf
post Dec 10 2010, 08:11 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Dec 10 2010, 07:50 PM)
no need speedmod already flying lar  laugh.gif
I need CWM mar... sad.gif

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Dec 10 2010, 07:51 PM)
lmao... any difference in speedmod compared with before??
I don't think so, using speedmod stock XXJPU
sengasdf
post Dec 10 2010, 08:18 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(takehiko @ Dec 10 2010, 08:15 PM)
u lost ur CWM due to flash to XXJPU Doc V2? then cannot 3br recovery eh? if can, what came out if not CWM?
I do not lost CWM... I mean I want speedmod's CWM with tweak option....

Damn, I miss speedmod sharpness fix... The Zegoe Font looks like shit without the fix...
sengasdf
post Dec 10 2010, 09:08 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(jujx @ Dec 10 2010, 09:01 PM)
contacts is much easier to save as google contacts, save in the cloud, no need backup because is there always
I agree too, please make sure of Google services, now i don't have a contact on phone, all sync to my Google account. Sooo convenience~
sengasdf
post Dec 10 2010, 09:28 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Dec 10 2010, 09:19 PM)
he cannot go in dl mode anymore .....  totalled =x
I totalled my phone twice, not a big deal laugh.gif

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Dec 10 2010, 09:20 PM)
cry.gif haih tmr i dont think that samsung service is open i think need 2 wait monday le.........
chill bro, this is the way you learn

a tip for you... better go PJ that one, KL that one you have to wait 1 day for board to arrive, I think PJ 1 day can gao dim

This post has been edited by sengasdf: Dec 10 2010, 09:29 PM
sengasdf
post Dec 10 2010, 09:38 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Dec 10 2010, 09:31 PM)
but i'm from penang what board? they need 2 replace my phone's board?
Yes, they will replace a board for you, hopefully they replace you a board with 3button combo enabled, just like me xD
sengasdf
post Dec 10 2010, 10:04 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(nas @ Dec 10 2010, 09:57 PM)
Which K11 speedmod version are you using?
stock
sengasdf
post Dec 11 2010, 12:33 PM

492 posts

Hei guys, i have a problem with doc jpu v2. I installed twlauncher gtg 5 docks from sgs tools, when i launch contact and then quit it by press back button until back to home screen, but the contact still running.. When i kill the contact, tw launcher will re initialize again...

This post has been edited by sengasdf: Dec 11 2010, 12:35 PM
sengasdf
post Dec 12 2010, 02:28 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Dec 12 2010, 01:59 PM)
just test speedmode k10j . no much difference then i
is K10J compatible with Doc JPU? Kernel still based on JPM?
sengasdf
post Dec 12 2010, 08:44 PM

492 posts

Guys, currently using Doc XXJPU v2, so can I flash XXJPU v3.0.1 no wipe without delete my apps?
sengasdf
post Dec 12 2010, 09:20 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Dec 12 2010, 09:08 PM)
booted into Doc XXJPU v3 ....
I am following your back, wait for me tongue.gif
sengasdf
post Dec 12 2010, 09:54 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Dec 12 2010, 09:24 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Ok set! On XXJPU Doc V3.0.1, Zeam looks good though, but I perfer TWLauncherGTG

Added on December 12, 2010, 10:04 pmis K10J compatible with XXJPU? the kernel based on JPM or JPU?

This post has been edited by sengasdf: Dec 12 2010, 10:04 PM
sengasdf
post Dec 12 2010, 10:45 PM

492 posts

I found out a thing on XXJPU v3.0.1... The Android version is 2.2 but not 2.2.1.... strange...

Quadrant dropped from 12xx to 10xx from V2 to V3.0.1...

This post has been edited by sengasdf: Dec 12 2010, 10:48 PM
sengasdf
post Dec 12 2010, 10:53 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Dec 12 2010, 10:47 PM)
yes ...  from wad i read at XDA ... doc purposely edit it become 2.2 to fix the market ...
It is still as smooth as previous version 2.0 but the quadrant score dropped 12xx to 10xx......
sengasdf
post Dec 13 2010, 07:14 AM

492 posts

Seems like doc's xxjpu v2 and v3.0.1 really consume more battery compare to jpo...

With jpo my battery wont drop a single % for overnight, now it dropped 3% for overnight... Need to tesr more to confirm on this.
sengasdf
post Dec 13 2010, 10:49 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Dec 13 2010, 10:36 AM)
Hi, I'm on Doc's XXJPU 3.0.1...there is no Gallery bug.....are you using stock or cooked JPU?
Bro, how is your battery life on JPU v3? I feel that JPU consumes more battery compare to JPO....
sengasdf
post Dec 13 2010, 11:24 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Dec 13 2010, 11:19 AM)
I asked this yesterday but no one replied me.. Heard that Samsung is the cause, they no longer allow people to see 100% when unplug tongue.gif well, not sure how true is that. what's ur rom? battery widget?? I unplug it drops to 99%
I noticed this as well, it dropped to 98% after a while I plugged off the charger...

1 more thing I noticed on doc jpu... there is a voice input for samsung keyboard, I tried to disable it, but it enables it back everytime I reboot the phone...
sengasdf
post Dec 13 2010, 02:13 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Sk8teR @ Dec 13 2010, 02:10 PM)
I got the same result with Doc v3.0.1 Voodoo disable. With Voodoo i got almost 1800 happy.gif
I also on v3.0.1... how come I only got 10xx only... before with v2 can get around 12xx....
sengasdf
post Dec 13 2010, 02:16 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Sk8teR @ Dec 13 2010, 02:15 PM)
I use a different Kernel.... see my signature.... happy.gif
link of the kernel please? tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0474sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled