Streamyx Streamyx Capping International Connections v2, TM confirms cap will remain
akash3656
Dec 11 2010, 09:31 PM

I suggest you guys try out this premium VPN.... not sure the offer valid now or not.... https://freebiesoft.wordpress.com/2010/11/0...-serial-number/Its not warez.... its a giveaway..... At least then we can survive a bit but may be useless if TM cap EVERY SINGLE international traffic for you... (I haven't kena yet; but crossing fingers) This post has been edited by akash3656: Dec 11 2010, 09:31 PM
akash3656
Dec 11 2010, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(jay90 @ Dec 11 2010, 10:18 PM) Thanks for the vpn but since their servers are in foreign country, still cant use it to escape capping. Thats the problem.... I really hope TM can fix their shit right up... for you guys... I think they haven't capped me cos I just returned from overseas so very little internet was used by my dad only... Approx 1 month I was away...
akash3656
Dec 12 2010, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(biatche @ Dec 12 2010, 03:09 PM) 50% of users are miscapped some over, some under Doubt so.... over... you wish....
akash3656
Dec 13 2010, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(Oga @ Dec 13 2010, 06:53 PM) The only stupid/silly/sick/screwed up is the ISP. We the consumers, are sane. Added on December 13, 2010, 7:08 pmLOIC is what people have been using to DDOS mastercard.com, visa.com, MPAA.org, RIAA.org, mafiaa.org and more. Mind you, it's no hacking by any means. + Government's support for making TM the monopoly....