Streamyx Streamyx Capping International Connections v2, TM confirms cap will remain

HuntTheTux
post Dec 3 2010, 08:35 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Dec 3 2010, 08:29 AM)
My area is OK this morning..look like TM remove the cap already..thanks

Taman Medan PJS 3
dont happy so fast, i also can get maximum speed to singapore now, but usually at noon those brainless will cap back me.

This post has been edited by HuntTheTux: Dec 3 2010, 08:36 AM
HuntTheTux
post Dec 3 2010, 12:27 PM

41 posts

i wonder how they do business, selling 4mbps but getting lesser than 1mbps speed, the CEO is brainless? he cant see the increasing of internet users? or his maths fail? i suspect the brainless CEO dont even know that how to calculate a ratio of internet users to internet bandwidth, need a primary school teacher teach him? uhm~ no~ i think is kindergarden teacher~

internet users should increase proportionally to internet bandwidth what, how come malaysia bandwidth is inversely proportional method? (is this a method heading to 2020 also?) brainless until dont know the logic? no bandwidth? buy lah, brainless moron~~ if not we pay them so much for capping?
HuntTheTux
post Dec 3 2010, 12:43 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ssslayerrr @ Dec 3 2010, 12:35 PM)
Worse than brainless dude, its 'don't care' and 'tamak'......."money is coming in by the truckloads, why the farg should I change anything, if at all, I just try and make more money, now that I have throttled everyone, I can probably sell another 100,000 streamyx accounts without having to spend 1 extra cent on extra bandwidth, damn, I'm a fargin genius...... what are the goats (subcribers) going to do? cancel their account?"
now i know the how is the "plan" heading to "GREAT 2020"~~ haha

since its a "GREAT PLAN", so i think our country's government also wont interfere it~ cause it can "BOOST" m'sia to "top" country~~

really genius idea~~
HuntTheTux
post Dec 3 2010, 12:50 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Dec 3 2010, 12:47 PM)
RM1 should be enough..
no, crap services deserve to get crap payback~
RM1 is too many for us, rm1 for each people, 1 million people = rm1million
HuntTheTux
post Dec 6 2010, 08:46 PM

41 posts

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

My web hosting site downloading get 1.45MByte/s, but my 4mbps line only get hundred kbyte/s, wtf? They still dare to say foreign server noob, TM itself noob lah!
HuntTheTux
post Dec 9 2010, 09:17 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Dec 9 2010, 06:18 PM)
True
But I've tried searching around lyn here, but I can't find any VPN that are hosted in Malaysia sweat.gif

Is it more expensive to host in Malaysia? Wonder why no one do it hmm.gif
Is BolehVPN one of them? *just guessing, correct me if wrong*

0.0213sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:09 AM