Single's Club V286, Gd luck 2 wen,tzx,shirley_andy for final

us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 09:03 PM

20 posts

hi guys, i'm new here..20y/o soon single as well
and yea i'm still a college boy trying to have some fun here=)

This post has been edited by us3rname: Dec 4 2010, 09:03 PM
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 09:09 PM

20 posts

cause next month will be my birthday lol
soon the 1 digit will be changed to 2

Added on December 4, 2010, 9:11 pm
QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 4 2010, 09:09 PM)
i am not stan la  doh.gif

i really new here  blush.gif

how ur day?
can i answer your question? haha
today was full of boredom...no people to talk with and no place to go=(
how about you?

This post has been edited by us3rname: Dec 4 2010, 09:11 PM
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 09:22 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 09:17 PM)
I remember your nick. nice try. Hehe... had a boring day lor. XD I marathon TVB series till 7 am this morning. Then just now I was looking at all the tamagotchis I used to own and so so so miss. T.T

You?
O.o You're only 20 mar. You'll cross it without realizing wan and life has so much to offer.

Here is a place for the boredz! Welcome
true...20years old annoyed most by love stuff lol
and got a lot wishful thinking

Added on December 4, 2010, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 4 2010, 09:19 PM)
haha. just back from pwtc  biggrin.gif
my childhood no tamgotchi. T.T feel like buying one now and play. ooo..watched what show..aww u remember my nick...how nice blush.gif  blush.gif
what is pwtc?

This post has been edited by us3rname: Dec 4 2010, 09:23 PM
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 09:33 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 09:28 PM)
O.o What's there to be annoyed. One leg in heaven and one leg in hell. Because we suffer we are able to truly enjoy the happiness it brings. Ooooo wat sorts of wishful thinking? Hehe...

PWTC is a building in KL. PC fair used to be held there
yea i totally agree with that....
my wishful thinking is like list too much to list out haha..
all those are the things that i can't get it currently as a student lol///
oh i see...i'm from penang that's why i'm don't know biggrin.gif
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 09:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 09:39 PM)
Ah. Got pictures? So the car isn't sexy but the girls are? Hehe...

Yeah I have 2 digivice! XD Generation 1 of course. Not sure if they still work.
O.o Erm... You mean dating at expensive places with beautiful girls when you're successful?

biggrin.gif How's the weather in Penang? sad.gif It's been raining so much here. smile.gif I miss the beh teh saw there. And ho chian!
biggrin.gif No Regrets. I bet the main actor and actress will win award again tomorrow!

T.T Play until don wan play?? I miss them!! Donate here!! Wait, you mean the bandai ones with weird characters?
haha i could add this into my list but first i need to find a beautiful girl first biggrin.gif
so cold recently..not a good weather for sports for sure...lol
there are a lot of delicious food you must try..i'm sure you will be addicted with it..come 'jalan jalan cari makan' when you got your holiday laugh.gif
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 09:58 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 09:49 PM)
Lol body boleh tahan but i wanna look in front.

tongue.gif Digimon gen 1 are so expensive now i am not at luxury to borrow you wor.
O.o Why the girl must be beautiful?

smile.gif I know. My dad's  hometown is Penang. XD But it's always hot when I go Penang although I haven't gone in 5 years. tongue.gif Maybe I'm coming up this xmas
i mean beautiful internally and externally.....wishful thinking is always wishful right? haha
i think this Christmas wouldn't be so hot...so got yourself a chance..come and enjoy
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 10:16 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 10:08 PM)
The Sungai got siput? Hi chicks
O.o very since beautiful on the inside isn't often shown on the outside.

But this xmas will have a lot of ppl. ~.~ I'm thinking where to stay and stuff.
Lol mana you cari the video
thats why it is wishful thinking haha cause reality will never meet this kind of person
u better start booking hotel now lol....
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 10:19 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(roundfaced @ Dec 4 2010, 10:17 PM)
what happend? laugh.gif
book hotel for what? smile.gif if u don mind i am asking
jamien might want to come penang for the Christmas holiday smile.gif
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 10:24 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 10:20 PM)
Very very random. Haha...
The person you will meet may not be the one you want now but I'm sure in a way, is more awesome than your imagination.

sad.gif But not confirm. Maybe will go Singapore or Chiang Mai
biggrin.gif For holiday~
my father always told me...the person will be with you is always not the person you wanted...
wow u got a lot of choices there...Chiang mai will be better?

Added on December 4, 2010, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 4 2010, 10:24 PM)
the lenglui i post ok ma  unsure.gif
not bad actually

This post has been edited by us3rname: Dec 4 2010, 10:24 PM
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 10:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(roundfaced @ Dec 4 2010, 10:19 PM)
Oh i see  laugh.gif
u from Penang?
yea, i'm from penang...
you toO?

Added on December 4, 2010, 10:26 pm
QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 4 2010, 10:25 PM)
brows.gif  where u study nao
tarc penang branch smile.gif

This post has been edited by us3rname: Dec 4 2010, 10:26 PM
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 10:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 4 2010, 10:27 PM)
accounting?
nope, Business administration biggrin.gif
still got few semester to finish the course
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 10:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(roundfaced @ Dec 4 2010, 10:32 PM)
no i am not biggrin.gif
where are you from?

Added on December 4, 2010, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 10:33 PM)
hmm.gif Just curious but what do you look at first on a girl?

Awww... Don't sad la. O.o You like fighting virtual pets? Must fight de?
O.O Penguin
Wow... Your dad is surprisingly wise but erm... A little negative? XD He's killing your fantasy.

smile.gif Chiang Mai is better but it depends on the others as well.
my dad was such a bad dreamer haha..maybe he thought too much of fantasy kill me faster biggrin.gif haha

This post has been edited by us3rname: Dec 4 2010, 10:37 PM
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 10:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(roundfaced @ Dec 4 2010, 10:43 PM)
Malaysia  smile.gif
rclxms.gif

Added on December 4, 2010, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 10:48 PM)
hmm.gif Betul a not
Fantasy is good for creativity ma. A dream is a wish your heart makes~
biggrin.gif Naruto
then i shall keep my wishful thinking..who knows one day it might came true biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by us3rname: Dec 4 2010, 11:01 PM
us3rname
post Dec 4 2010, 11:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 4 2010, 11:04 PM)
1 wish? I thought when the dragon came back to life he gave 3 wishes?
Sure a not! Then find a girl who not skinny and not so curvy bt wif nice eyes see.tongue.gif
Lol I ask you to continue to dream, not to be delusional. tongue.gif
hmm.gif next time i will try

0.0387sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:11 AM