skypie
post Dec 3 2010, 12:56 PM

34 posts

oh if you need help let me know bah
LeeteNg
post Dec 3 2010, 01:20 PM

93 posts

sean sorry dint tell u that day wacky dont want it.

any i just drop by and say, who wanna come my house before 8pm ah u all please call me cause i wont be at home but wacky will be here then i will ask him to open door for you all. as some of my friends they are coming over at 4pm or 5pm. thanks. i chiow go earn big bucks.

THANKS SKYPIE FOR HELPING CONTINUE HELP ME.
skypie
post Dec 3 2010, 01:47 PM

34 posts

Lee Teng Open House
Date: 4th December 2010
Time: 8pm
Attendance list: Sc old fags & Teng's high school mates. ( Who wanna see chio bu and yan dao, please come. )

pls confirm with me now

attending list-

Lexa
Hammie
Skypie
Guin (not eating)
Sparda (not eating)
madball
goonie
yuyue
Lynx
dattebayo
post Dec 3 2010, 01:49 PM

5,366 posts

if 50% going, not eating.. can?
guin
post Dec 3 2010, 01:50 PM

60 posts

unsure.gif
zstan
post Dec 3 2010, 01:53 PM

15,856 posts

T.T hope won fail
Strawberry<3
post Dec 3 2010, 01:56 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Dec 3 2010, 12:26 PM)
cos...his parent going KL visit him..I pass to him thru his parents...cos KL got ppl wan buy..penang tak da
so.. u are in penang now.. and the item is with your friend in kl ?

lol.. next time don't ask him to help already.. ask him to post out by poslaju by today le.. but if your customer is ok to wait then thanks to your customer ... problems is the friend...

just have to talk with your customer and explain everything so he won't think u cheat

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: Dec 3 2010, 01:58 PM
toda_II
post Dec 3 2010, 02:08 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 3 2010, 01:56 PM)
so.. u are in penang now.. and the item is with your friend in kl ?

lol.. next time don't ask him to help already.. ask him to post out by poslaju by today le.. but if your customer is ok to wait then thanks to your customer ... problems is the friend...

just have to talk with your customer and explain everything so he won't think u cheat
how long have u been stalking us? tongue.gif
LeeteNg
post Dec 3 2010, 02:15 PM

93 posts

EY MY HOUSE GOT DOG AH SORRY NEVER INFORM BUT SMALL DOG. OK I GO BUY SAUSAGE FOR SKYPIE LIAO. KTHXBYE. Thanks everyone for coming.
Strawberry<3
post Dec 3 2010, 02:24 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(toda_II @ Dec 3 2010, 02:08 PM)
how long have u been stalking us? tongue.gif
xD ow.. i got caught.... long enough to know some of SC movment tongue.gif
humanfly
post Dec 3 2010, 02:26 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(LeeteNg @ Dec 3 2010, 02:15 PM)
EY MY HOUSE GOT DOG AH SORRY NEVER INFORM BUT SMALL DOG. OK I GO BUY SAUSAGE FOR SKYPIE LIAO. KTHXBYE. Thanks everyone for coming.
mai lock the dog up lorr....
guin
post Dec 3 2010, 02:41 PM

60 posts

today sc so peaceful lol
skypie
post Dec 3 2010, 02:42 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Dec 3 2010, 01:49 PM)
if 50% going, not eating.. can?
can

QUOTE(LeeteNg @ Dec 3 2010, 02:15 PM)
i want nugget ahhhh
guin
post Dec 3 2010, 02:45 PM

60 posts

nugget. i wan nugget also unsure.gif

Added on December 3, 2010, 2:50 pmermmm wat happen today unsure.gif

This post has been edited by guin: Dec 3 2010, 02:50 PM
eruannwen
post Dec 3 2010, 02:54 PM

83 posts

i am a murderer!!!
guin
post Dec 3 2010, 02:56 PM

60 posts

who did u murdered?
eruannwen
post Dec 3 2010, 02:57 PM

83 posts

guin i let u take a guess....
eruannwen
post Dec 3 2010, 02:58 PM

83 posts

As I recite the happenings of a moment not too far off in history, three victims of an unfortunate accident are being cremated over the fires of my home stove.

Ahh, I quote my partner in crime (p-i-c), “Even in death, they are not a pretty sight.”

Allow me to provide you further insight.

On this beautiful sunny day, my p-i-c and I decided to repay society by the means of adoption.

And adopt we did…10 little young-ones were packaged and enjoying their first car ride of a lifetime- I say this because I feel their only other means of transportation were probably in a lorry…

Whilst we journeyed to our humble abode, an unusual sight caught my eye, a fuchsia vehicle was behind me! Knowing that my p-i-c had not seen one of these, I excitedly paged for attention to be given.

Happy as I was that attention was given, what happened in the next few horrific moments will never be forgotten.

I made a turn to the left en route to our destination, as my p-i-c went “Ooo…” at the sight of the unsightly fuchsia transportation; it was also sickeningly followed by the sound of a “CRACKKKKKKK!”

An immediate “GASP” escaped from both of us, followed by words that are not suited to be mentioned.

Blasted fuchsia vehicle!
You have caused the permanent mental traumatic state of 5 of the survivors for the remainder of their already not long lifetime, the unimaginably disabling damage to 2, and the deaths of 3 of our adopted young ones…

They never even made it past 1km!!!!!

For the 3 young ones who died…fear not, your deaths were not in vain, you have brightened up the day of our resident Furry Dark Lord.

May the three of you find joy in tumbling down the tunnels and landing in the pit of acid…your contribution as protein sources will always be remembered.

R-I-P.

120 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:05 AM