post Dec 3 2010, 08:35 AM

75 posts

I LOVE THIS GAME..!! Hope to see u guys online soon.. smile.gif
zhafri_abdullah
post Dec 7 2010, 02:03 PM

75 posts

i cant seem to kumpul enough cash. i want the Peugeot 908 HDi and those Super GT-spec Nissan GTRs...
zhafri_abdullah
post Dec 12 2010, 07:08 PM

75 posts

Guys, i have a question. Ok, this might sound stupid and noob-ish:

I buy a car, and i buy both sports tires and racing tires. Then, i enter a race that requires max : sports soft tires. Fine lah kan.. So then after that race, i want to enter another race that allows racing tires, which i already have in stock for my car (but it still has the sports tires from the previous race installed).

So then, at the menu before the race start, i bukak the settings page to change my tires, but cannot. When i click on the tire-type tu it just gives me a description of what tires are those n suitable for what bla bla bla. Unlike other parameters of the car such as the turbocharger setting where u can check or uncheck the box whether u want to install the thing or not.

This is really baffling..!! What i do now is go to the practice mode, fit the racing tires that i want, then load the practice, then quit. Then i re-enter that race i wanted to earlier. What a waste of time.

Oh yeah, and another thing: The game takes a long-ish time to load eh..? Even though after installing it into my HDD, which according to the game will save me loading time, its still slow. *sigh* kena bullshit by polyphony.

Oh yeah, one last thing: What race do u think is the best cash-earner..? biggrin.gif

0.0397sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:53 PM