Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V6, GT5 - 24/11 | We are not cocky people

Icehart
post Dec 3 2010, 10:38 AM

14,899 posts

B spec is the only worthy method to farm for credit - easy money and you can do your things and come back to claim your prize 10 minutes later.
Icehart
post Dec 3 2010, 08:34 PM

14,899 posts

Guys, I wondering what cars did you guys use for expert series - Grand Turismo all star league and what car did they reward?
Icehart
post Dec 5 2010, 07:29 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ Dec 5 2010, 05:22 PM)
how do i get ferrari or lamborghini for free , to go compete in the lambo / ferrari competition, lol
Lol, never seen one before as prize for A spec and B spec. Perhaps you should collect and buy. 300-400K per car, cheap lah smile.gif
Icehart
post Dec 5 2010, 09:19 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ Dec 5 2010, 08:50 PM)
is that how u guys do it, lol, im upping my levels quicker and not tallying with the games, lol

i actually grind from the british lightweights with the vauxhall vx220 turbo and do 24100 cr per time, lol, only 4 1/2 minutes effort per time on the top gear track
It is until the extreme series only I come back and do the Lambo and Ferrari cup.
In the meantime, dont waste your time grinding on those lows lol, do special events, get money and level up as fast as possible to Pro series, Supercar challenge in which the Daytona track gives 17k per race.

After that, level up to Expert and get to lvl 19, polyphony digital cup, which rewards 180k (easily achieved).
Icehart
post Dec 13 2010, 11:24 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(VampireX- @ Dec 13 2010, 11:20 PM)
Who is up for a midnight race? Not the LYN championship. Just for casual race.

I can create
me
Icehart
post Dec 14 2010, 12:35 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(jonilabu @ Dec 14 2010, 12:31 AM)
I'm using Buick Special'62. Upgraded to the max and she eat all GT-cars for breakfast
Respect you for being manage to control Buick. I sold it instantly after test driving it notworthy.gif
Icehart
post Dec 16 2010, 08:35 PM

14,899 posts

Room number too!
Icehart
post Dec 16 2010, 09:48 PM

14,899 posts

Wow you guys are fast! I must get NSX Type R already smile.gif
Icehart
post Dec 16 2010, 10:26 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 16 2010, 10:03 PM)
omg.....how you all manage to get those lap time shakehead.gif

how is the weight of nsx compare to s2000 after going through all the weight reduction? my s2000 weight is 1060kg after reduction, but still i feel so slow, i see the replay and you guys really fast
FT-86 only weighs 890KG hmm.gif
Might give it a try? tongue.gif

0.0436sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:47 PM