moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 02:51 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

my primary driver is 8 laps down from 20

strength approx 25% and MS about 75%.

lets see him finish the whole race.

see my other side driver got experience or not.

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 8 2010, 02:52 PM
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 02:54 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

@evo sweat.gif

wut are u trying to save for urself there? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 8 2010, 02:55 PM
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:02 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

oooo..
tourney by sony?
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:05 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lul.. i wanna go also cannto go la.

stuck at event.

DLE fair at KLCC!!
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:11 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

AIKS!!..

confirm if 1 of the racer don get on the track n race, wont receive any EXP AT ALL!!

only the driver who is driving will get

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 8 2010, 03:11 PM
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:16 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i seriously have no idea the new driver should set wut personality.

my other driver now is all in the middle.

jst to be safe
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:17 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

one thing bad about the pitting.
u cant jst pit n change drivers.

u must change the tires as well.
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:23 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 8 2010, 03:19 PM)
Bro, wanna ask, one day how many times you B spec-ing? wink.gif
ehh.. i have no idea..

when i feel bored of racing myself. i jst let my driver race tongue.gif

sometimes i watch movie, i jst let the bspec running tongue.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 3:24 pmv1.03 patch is damage implementation.

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 8 2010, 03:24 PM
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:26 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

seriously, if i jst switch on the ps3 n watch the bspec race.

i sometime fall asleep doing so LUL.

moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:29 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Dec 8 2010, 03:27 PM)
no worries, i fell asleep whilst playing A-spec before bro  doh.gif
no worries, after sepang circuit while returning home, i car pool with my fren. we doze off to zzzz.

he almost crash us into a railing sweat.gif when we felt the car rumbling abit cos it went into the grass area b4 reaching barrier, we both woke up cos of the vibration. i literally going to hit the railing anytime soon.!

but we pull back out on time. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 8 2010, 03:30 PM
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:31 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

nope real deal!.

right immediately after the incident, i took over the 180sx n drove back to KL sweat.gif

crazy wei.
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:40 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

@ Shinjite

yup sweat.gif

had a very long day at sepang.

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 8 2010, 03:41 PM
moon*
post Dec 8 2010, 03:46 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

@babyk

haha when got chance lo, now my kereta feels like a boat tongue.gif

@ evohahn

yea lucky us sweat.gif
moon*
post Dec 11 2010, 02:59 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hey, wanna ask

the lvl 24 formula gt champion ship issit only much race with the ferrari formula 1 cars???? sweat.gif

currently i skip tat n finish off the lvl 25

no money buy the F1 cars sweat.gif
moon*
post Dec 13 2010, 09:25 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Dec 11 2010, 03:58 PM)
You need to purchase the Formula Gran Turismo car in the Used Car section @ 5,000,000 cr. Ferari F1 will not work for this challenge.
thanks david! smile.gif

======

spent about 4hrs to get the 3 names below sweat.gif

saving my 2nd spot for F.Alonso; i came across alot of montoya

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 13 2010, 09:30 AM
moon*
post Dec 13 2010, 09:32 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 13 2010, 09:28 AM)
Last nite i got Alonso, Hamilton, Vettel, Webber & Senna... but not the correct first initial sad.gif
ARHHH.. now only i notice.

the m.weber i got is a fake!! sweat.gif missing a "B"!!!! hehe,, even my M.Shumi is not correct tongue.gif

i came across G.Ferrari tongue.gif y cant it be E.Ferrari

Vettel too. waiting for the right initial.

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 13 2010, 09:33 AM
moon*
post Dec 13 2010, 09:42 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Dec 13 2010, 09:35 AM)
thanks for the tip bro madnoren.. thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Madnoren @ Dec 13 2010, 09:40 AM)
no problem...helping each other  thumbup.gif

if GT cant be use, i can loan u my HSC'03, already tuned at 389HP and tweaked the setup to suit Suzuka, oversteer setup, just control it like baby, Qualify low 2:02, Race pace 2:03 to 2:04, but after work la only can pass it to u ~ 7PM today.
hmm... which race are u guys here toking about?? Aspec Bspec??? after level 25???
moon*
post Dec 13 2010, 11:45 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 8 2010, 04:29 PM)
Schumacher still lvl 5. Hakkinen not found yet. LOL
hey evo,

ur schumy driver,

the name at schumacher spelling is the exact one or similar to mine?

jst wanna check if there's one that spells correctly. if yes, i'll look for it tongue.gif

same goes for mark webber.
moon*
post Dec 13 2010, 01:25 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

me took about 4 hrs to get all.

summore not 100% correct.

only L.hamilton is correct.

tonite gonna try again.
moon*
post Dec 13 2010, 02:25 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hehe.. i tink i m gonna retry tonite again.

i wanna get the original name !! tongue.gif

i even deleted my lvl 17 2nd driver to make way for F.Alonso

trying to get hold of J.Button and M.Schumacher.

BTW, yesterday i click too fast and missed 1 kool name "Brian O' Connor"

i was like WTF. 2f2f

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0417sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:25 PM