adliazaddin
post Dec 8 2010, 04:00 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(jaaroquai @ Dec 8 2010, 03:53 PM)
me happy also. challenging but im happy.  rclxms.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 3:53 pm

nanti kasi roger kat psn. ajak la ramai sikit budak div 3. kita test run tengok ok tak.
ko laa.. ko kapten
TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2010, 04:03 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Has anyone managed to register for the "durian eating" competition yet?
exkaizen
post Dec 8 2010, 04:05 PM

An Area No Kishi !!!
1,555 posts

One of Gran Turismo 5's more hardcore features is the game's "B-Spec" mode, which lets you manage a car race instead of driving one. Soon, part of this feature will be coming to a PC (or Mac!) near you.

Since all you're doing in B-Spec mode is issuing basic commands like "enter the pits" or "overtake that guy", and since some of the races in B-Spec mode can go forever, it's a big ask to have you sitting in front of a console the entire time instead of doing something more productive.

To that end, Gran Turismo series creator Kazunori Yamauchi has said that the ability to monitor a B-Spec race alreadty in-progress on your PS3 from a web browser will be implemented in the game "early next year", and that he's "sorry to keep you waiting".
SOS TOMATO

TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2010, 04:07 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Dec 8 2010, 04:05 PM)
One of Gran Turismo 5's more hardcore features is the game's "B-Spec" mode, which lets you manage a car race instead of driving one. Soon, part of this feature will be coming to a PC (or Mac!) near you.

Since all you're doing in B-Spec mode is issuing basic commands like "enter the pits" or "overtake that guy", and since some of the races in B-Spec mode can go forever, it's a big ask to have you sitting in front of a console the entire time instead of doing something more productive.

To that end, Gran Turismo series creator Kazunori Yamauchi has said that the ability to monitor a B-Spec race alreadty in-progress on your PS3 from a web browser will be implemented in the game "early next year", and that he's "sorry to keep you waiting".
SOS TOMATO
yeah, waiting for that feature to implemented. I read also that we can loan drivers out.
exkaizen
post Dec 8 2010, 04:09 PM

An Area No Kishi !!!
1,555 posts

loan drivers out? loan to other ppl? as far as i know the only option currently to share with friends only... huhuhu
TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2010, 04:20 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Dec 8 2010, 04:09 PM)
loan drivers out? loan to other ppl? as far as i know the only option currently to share with friends only... huhuhu
thats what i read lah, dont know if its true or not
shinjite
post Dec 8 2010, 04:26 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,318 posts

evohahn, loan me your schumacher and Hakkinen tongue.gif
TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2010, 04:29 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Schumacher still lvl 5. Hakkinen not found yet. LOL
Joey Christensen
post Dec 8 2010, 04:48 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

I'm a proud owner of Logitech's Driving Force GT (DFGT). I just received it this afternoon. First time buying a wheel and I'm very excited!
lord_nasherz
post Dec 8 2010, 04:48 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Dec 8 2010, 04:05 PM)

SOS TOMATO
B spec can issue command to driver to enter pit? how can i issue my driver to enter pit? teach me please bcoz i can't find the command button
SUSPerunding
post Dec 8 2010, 04:49 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(lord_nasherz @ Dec 8 2010, 04:48 PM)
B spec can issue command to driver to enter pit? how can i issue my driver to enter pit? teach me please bcoz i can't find the command button
maybe need to enter long race baru ada that button
exkaizen
post Dec 8 2010, 04:50 PM

An Area No Kishi !!!
1,555 posts

QUOTE(lord_nasherz @ Dec 8 2010, 04:48 PM)
I haven't play B-spec yet... huhuhu create B-spec and shared it on9 only...huhuhuh
TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2010, 04:54 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Dec 8 2010, 04:48 PM)
I'm a proud owner of Logitech's Driving Force GT (DFGT). I just received it this afternoon. First time buying a wheel and I'm very excited!
congrats thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
shinjite
post Dec 8 2010, 04:56 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,318 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Dec 8 2010, 04:48 PM)
Congrats
Hope you get better in driving and achieve faster times with it
NSX
post Dec 8 2010, 04:57 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(jaaroquai @ Dec 8 2010, 03:53 PM)
me happy also. challenging but im happy.  rclxms.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 3:53 pm

nanti kasi roger kat psn. ajak la ramai sikit budak div 3. kita test run tengok ok tak.
aa. invite la aku skali after 10:30pm. top speed kete 400hp korang brapa? aku blum tune lagik. tak tau la kete rally sesuai ke tidak.

evo, dah register makan durian event ke?
Joey Christensen
post Dec 8 2010, 05:01 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 8 2010, 04:54 PM)
congrats  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 8 2010, 04:56 PM)
Congrats
Hope you get better in driving and achieve faster times with it
Thank you! By the way, is it plug and play? Sigh...one more hour to get home. Sigh...
shinjite
post Dec 8 2010, 05:02 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,318 posts

It comes with a USB port, just plug and play
Joey Christensen
post Dec 8 2010, 05:08 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 8 2010, 05:02 PM)
It comes with a USB port, just plug and play
YES! Less hassle for me! Thanks for the information!
jacsoo
post Dec 8 2010, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Dec 8 2010, 05:01 PM)
Thank you! By the way, is it plug and play? Sigh...one more hour to get home. Sigh...
and 1 more power supply lol

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

no more lightning counter steer tongue.gif
blitzboy
post Dec 8 2010, 05:12 PM

136 posts

Hi all after several days of single player experience with GT5.
I have tried playing 2 player VS, split screen ,with a friend.

I notice the replay feature is not available for 2 player VS. Is this true???

125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:59 AM