Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V6, GT5 - 24/11 | We are not cocky people
TSevoHahn
Dec 14 2010, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 14 2010, 11:05 AM) No reward in online? Didn't know that since I play offline only. One thing I need to add. 6. Bring back manufacturer races. Is there lah in GT5. Practice >> A-spec race. but no credits for winning the race.
TSevoHahn
Dec 14 2010, 11:46 AM
Its there. Its one make A-spec race.
TSevoHahn
Dec 14 2010, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 14 2010, 01:56 PM) lul, how to offer, cannot trade or give drivers. else i would have done so to keep E.Hahn  mebbe they will implement it on the next update or sumthing.  ehm.. tats weird, EvoHahn is not replying. saw the name n fainted ah??? *wakes up* *see post* *fainted again* Added on December 14, 2010, 3:39 pmQUOTE(zerigemok @ Dec 14 2010, 02:55 PM) yea but I can't watch they play in bumper or cockpit view..Just the replay rom afar there Press start. then switch view like in B-spec This post has been edited by evoHahn: Dec 14 2010, 03:39 PM
TSevoHahn
Dec 15 2010, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(j0n8 @ Dec 15 2010, 05:59 AM) Hi Guys need advice which Formula Gran Turismo car should i get from the Used car ?? Its all the same. Just choose one that you fancy.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(1337n00b @ Dec 16 2010, 01:34 AM) i'm copy pasta the question from here because i have similar problem but mine lari ke kanan and not all the way like him  ~ the problem getting worst when i set FFB to 9 ... lg cepat lari alignment while playing and paling worst right now when i start PS3, my wheel langsung tak center  ~ any solution ? Its what we call 'deadzone'. Its how much free play the wheel has. In certain game we can specify how much the dead zone is. To recalibrate your wheel on ps3, just re-attach your wheel.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(terminatorkun @ Dec 16 2010, 09:38 AM) Anyone know how to calibrate DFGT... my brake pedal seem not linear bro... press 10% but brake indicator at GT5 show that 50%... its too sensitive... I already try search calibrate at PS3 but cant find...  There's no option in GT5. So you have to readjust your playing style.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(binary @ Dec 16 2010, 10:35 AM) Just found out (frm GTplanet) that the max Cr you can have is only 20mil, yeah 20mil.....  . I know it will take ages to have 20mil, but why the cap is only 20mil????  you want to keep over than 20 mil creds for what?
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(binary @ Dec 16 2010, 11:01 AM) to buy all the exotic race car  then, no use complaining what, since you'll be spending the creds to buy the car
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(binary @ Dec 16 2010, 12:02 PM) Nah, not complaining, just why don't PD just let the players to collect as much CR as they can without capping the 20mil limit?  like you said before, you wanted to buy cars. You want to wait until you get 20 mil cred first and then buy cars? I dont think so.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(binary @ Dec 16 2010, 12:47 PM) Just thinking if you have all the cars that you want and you have 20mill in your account and you are level 40 and you still want to play the game. So every game that you won will be useless as you can't keep the Cr as you already have 20mil in your account  . Well, I know it will take ages to reach 20mil, but still, they are lot of hardcore gamers out there who already have 20mil Cr in his pocket. Anyway, there must be a reason why PD set the Cr limit to 20Mil...  Unless you use only ONE car to complete the whole career. I dont see that happening. You need to buy multiple car to enter racing events. Then you have to spend creds to maintain your car (washing, changing oil etc etc). If you have bought all the cars that you have ever wanted, then I dont see people just racing the same event just for the sake of grinding money.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(binary @ Dec 16 2010, 12:57 PM) When you reach that level, I don't think you keep playing just for sake of Cr, but for fun and whats wrong to have more than 20mil?  If its for fun, then credits doesnt matter right?
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 02:19 PM
just need 5 mil for that. just buy 1000 gokarts
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 02:54 PM
I'm at lvl 18 on Bspec. tonite gonna grind Bspec again.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 16 2010, 03:15 PM) hey wanna check. do u share ur racers online? wut's the purpose n if ppl use ur racer online, wut happens? it doesnt affect ur ingame? I've shared my F.Hahn online. When i got him back, there's an increase in his xp. i guess someone must has been using him LOL Added on December 16, 2010, 3:41 pmQUOTE(binary @ Dec 16 2010, 03:16 PM) Found new bug in the game. When driving in rain, only Premium cars will have their wipers working and standard car the wipers not even moving at all!!! no need wipers for the standard cars in the first place This post has been edited by evoHahn: Dec 16 2010, 03:41 PM
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 16 2010, 03:43 PM) but if u share online. does it mean u cant use them when they are been shared? while they are "shared" you cant use them.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Dec 16 2010, 04:12 PM) if drivers are shared, then it can be used among the players in friend list? yup.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 16 2010, 04:18 PM) hehe should make 1 E.Hahn for u  i was thinking of doing bunch of Hahns...F.Hahn, G.Hahn, E.Hahn LOL
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 04:28 PM
my b-spec drivers level is still low, (on top of my head) Dupont is 14, Schumi is 15 and Hahn is 11.
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 16 2010, 04:48 PM) how many laps till now??  Added on December 16, 2010, 4:49 pmoh noes.. i send the car to my acct. but didnt receive!!  tats weird. how many cars can u send a day???limited to 2? one car per day per friend IINM
TSevoHahn
Dec 16 2010, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(NOX @ Dec 16 2010, 05:25 PM) woh.. someone use the birthday glitch.. any consequences? worried later got problem.. your cat will turn green. then you cant sleep for twenty nights.