QUOTE(hacken @ Jan 3 2011, 09:53 AM)

MY NEW SHOWROOM.....
HI HACKEN,

Like most of us collectors, my model are still sleeping in their boxes.. Can you give us some tips on the Display cabinet build specs and possibly the $$$ to watch out for???

Well I'm looking for one that store up to 70 models. icon_question.gif
v26davk
post Jan 13 2011, 10:37 AM

17 posts

Just got this black beauty from Newace HK....grrrrrrr rclxm9.gif

v26davk
post Jan 13 2011, 03:17 PM

17 posts

How come no one spoke about the door on the AA Reventon...Cool feature man.....slide the button and its open as if a spring is attached to it.....waaalaaaweiiii....Its a piece of Gem.......thank you AA for producing more!!!!

Added on January 13, 2011, 3:31 pmIs anyone planning to t get the AA Zonda R......if you do please announce to all...so we can faint!!!!! The Price matches the details!!! And my god the details are so good!!!

This post has been edited by v26davk: Jan 13 2011, 03:38 PM
v26davk
post Jan 14 2011, 03:51 PM

17 posts

For the Zonda R......just keep aside 1-1.5k lo..... :S
v26davk
post Jan 20 2011, 02:04 AM

17 posts

You got taxed???
v26davk
post Jan 20 2011, 09:25 PM

17 posts

Hmmmmmmm....Kesian lo......This is a good hobby....that oso they want to tax..
v26davk
post Feb 5 2011, 03:02 AM

17 posts

Anyone planning to get the Zonda R??? What the Tax would be like for that????
v26davk
post Feb 5 2011, 11:03 PM

17 posts

WOW...Edwardc..Whats the total cost$$??
v26davk
post Feb 6 2011, 04:45 PM

17 posts

Yup Edwardc...A full view picture will helpfull....can PM me details on where to buy ah...
v26davk
post Feb 22 2011, 12:10 AM

17 posts

Guys need your advice........Do you think 1:18 Kyosho\Autoart\Hotwheels boxes with Base can be re-sold???
v26davk
post Feb 24 2011, 12:26 AM

17 posts

Something to share.....just got them out of their boxes....finally...My humble collections smile.gif

http://s1219.photobucket.com/albums/dd427/V26DAVK/

Enjoy Guys smile.gif
v26davk
post Feb 24 2011, 03:47 AM

17 posts

Thanks bro....Thats my collection starting from January 2008.....that's average of 10 cars a year....Starting with the 68 Chevy Camaro Z/28 to most recent STI S204.....
My aim for the year Zonda R!!!

Yes my fellow collector...show us some cribs!!!!!
v26davk
post Feb 24 2011, 09:51 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(royjepun @ Feb 24 2011, 04:52 PM)
v26davk: Nice collection bro! glad to see the Ford GT up there  smile.gif 

SALE!!! 1/18 Diecast

Got it from you la bro..... biggrin.gif

Added on February 24, 2011, 10:05 pmMy First one was the Pro Rodz 1968 Chevy Camaro Z/28.....
You know what guys....I used to think people are crazy to pay so much for these model....But after I got my first model.....hehehehehehe....there is no stopping now leh smile.gif

The Porsche GT1 was a lucky buy at Parkson....the box was damaged(As always in parkson) but the model was in perfect condition....Cost me RM100.00
The silver / grey Veyron was my B'day gift from my wife!! Courtesy of Gwizardl.....

Most of it was souce out from Ebay(weeks of searching for the best deal)
Others were gained locally from people wanting to clear their collection....
E.g....The veyron cost me Rm500...on ebay now close to RM700, The kyosho R35 = Rm200, FXX elite = Rm230, Kyosho 308 gts =Rm190, GTZ 575 Zagato = Rm200...and etc....
My advice to newbie....be patient!!!
Get some contacts locally before splashing your cash on Ebay......

Added on February 24, 2011, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Feb 24 2011, 05:52 PM)
yup, that's fake 1 haha, just reflection from glasses.

Added on February 24, 2011, 6:30 pm

http://www.mudah.my/Ferrari+f458-8651484.htm

i wish to buy this lol~~~~~
Road tax & Insurrance??? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by v26davk: Feb 24 2011, 10:08 PM
v26davk
post Feb 24 2011, 11:13 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Lenewin @ Feb 24 2011, 10:39 PM)
Long time never share my collection here.Enjoy Guys.. smile.gif

drool.gif GTR Spec V......is it more to black or dark purple???
v26davk
post Feb 25 2011, 12:22 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Feb 24 2011, 11:20 PM)
i think you should be the 1 buy from my friend ITforce right? tongue.gif
R35, FXX Evoluzion and 308 GTS was from ITForce..... biggrin.gif

Added on February 25, 2011, 12:25 amIts suppose to be like Shining Gunmetal color......:S

Added on February 25, 2011, 12:27 amI think AA is pushing the level of detailing with more n more of their signature models.....but then the price is also pushed up..... haih!!!!

This post has been edited by v26davk: Feb 25 2011, 12:27 AM
v26davk
post Feb 25 2011, 09:14 PM

17 posts

Was that dog part of the haul??? Hmmmmm
v26davk
post Feb 25 2011, 10:21 PM

17 posts

There is a shop in BTS......forgot the name la.....4th floor right wing towards the End where they have the foot Massage outlets.
v26davk
post Feb 25 2011, 10:44 PM

17 posts

Heard AA will come out with this model..... drool.gif
v26davk
post Feb 25 2011, 11:29 PM

17 posts

Alamak.....sori bro...i tot you missed a "Y" there...hahahaha....One Utama....no la bro.... The usual shops like Toy' R US i guess..

v26davk
post Feb 25 2011, 11:40 PM

17 posts

I luv the part in FIA GT1 when the Sumo Power tries to rundown the MC12.....But plain oso looks nice......just hate the waiting part of it le.....Another on the card will be the Lexus LFA matte black

0.0442sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:44 PM