Mar 12 2011, 09:00 PM
165 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(Sky707 @ Mar 12 2011, 12:24 AM) base is nice but can't unscew it coz there is soft fabric layer attached underneath, cannot locate the screw.. that part i dont like QUOTE(anythinggoes @ Mar 12 2011, 08:22 AM) geeamino: Any car with proper mod can go fast but the difference is that the Satria probably won't be able to do a journey to Penang and back while trying to keep up with the GTR. like you said, sharing is caring, no one here in this forum dare to challenge who because i believe there are few giant still sleeping Sounds like endurance race... 2011 MME perhaps jchue73:Aiyoh... One also I don't have. You should invest in those one of those Minichamps SLS "2010 model of the year."... MERCEDES-BENZ SLS AMG - 2010 - RED METALLIC check this out http://www.minichamps.de/index.php?iex=&s=en&m=1&a=9&b=1&c=0 cwchua7: Ah chua! Nice mod... I saw you got lot more cool stuff in SGDC... share here too... Myke: I saw many rich collectors here He..he..he.. you wanna challenge Jason's Zonda R My answer to your 458 Italia... [attachmentid=2089839] QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Mar 12 2011, 09:19 AM) woot !! nice bro thanks bro... it's Enterbay 1/43 Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano, nothing special except the presentation box that comes with.Added on March 12, 2011, 9:22 amanythinggoes : nice lambo color bro ![]() QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 12 2011, 09:46 AM) myke: nice 458!! I've seen so many pictures of it but I still can't tell if the color is actually candy red(like the BBR EnzoF and 430 F1) or is it...just "normal" red? thanks, same with me at first when i opened the box... i felt the color is diff from the online picture, i can say it's more darker red & not candy red compare to F430 F1 & EnzoF (i could be wrong because i dont own any QUOTE(BryantNg @ Mar 12 2011, 10:29 AM) Thanks... the price almost kill me too QUOTE(lkwanz @ Mar 12 2011, 06:21 PM) Can stop guessing liao...lol..thanks for guessing..congrats for those guess the right car...wrong d,try harder next time...haha Nice haul! is't production model or concept?![]() |
Mar 14 2011, 11:59 PM
Jasonist: so Nice! as the most expensive 1:18 signatures series ever produced by AA, can tell us does this model worth for the price you paid?
the reason i ask is because AUTOart just gave a reason of "Why are Model Cars Becoming Expensive" hacken: another giant awoke azzurri25: nice rare R34 Gran Turismo.. this model has a very high value! keep safe.. hehe jchue73: how you know i got a new camera? i believe you have few BBR 458 Italia in various colors... show me your F2007 color!! lenewin: nice NSX, if AA ever produce red with 5 spoke black wheel, i will definately get it. geamino: Wawawa! another resin BBR. very nice, your mission to include the Matt white F430 cwchua7: great mod to your R35, 1 & only Nismo & Mine's R35 in 1:18 Ikwanz: nice veyron show car.. the tires decal comes in original or modding? new diecast model nowadays hardly come with tires branding except race cars. here's one of my 2011 hauls... The Evil GTO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Mar 19 2011, 08:10 PM
gwizardl: did you bring back some gems? hope masterlaoda can open a shop like this soon..
Jasonist: i believe kyosho heard you since they've not miss a single Moto GP Safety version in 3,5 & 6 series.. i find 1 series Safety car is more cute rather than fast. kent0312: yeah...get the lp550 Balboni 1st.. skip lp560 & wait for lp570 an obvious teaser shot of the day, hardly see anyone post a porsche model although i'm not a porsche fan either. ![]() |
Mar 20 2011, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(anythinggoes @ Mar 19 2011, 10:56 PM) Hey myke... stop teasing me to post here... In fact I'm looking for the similar 997 GT3 RS Orange three years ago. Though paid for the pre-order 997, but the bloody seller got it wrong and sold to other collector anythinggoes: sorry, didn't mean to tease ya here... as long can trick you show your raging bull here..hehe, your lp570-4 simply stunning! both by looksmart? not cheap bro... i can sense your passion in this hobby. great hauls!.. back to your GT3 RS orange, you paid the item but sold to others? got your refund back? dunno why i bought this model, simply because the orange color attracts me plus it's lightweight & a challenge to my superleggera & scuderia too Never mind » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hmmm... I'm thinking to send a Ferrari for performance tuning Hmm. let me guess which ferrari you're sending to tuning... 458 Italia? ok..here are my teasing shots of AA Porsche 911 (997) GT3 RS Orange.. tell me which 1 you like ![]() Art of Lights ![]() Night Scene ![]() Art of Speed ![]() Flaming Hot |
Mar 28 2011, 12:31 PM
Ikwanz: it's call light paiting as jchue73 mentioned
Jasonist: Thanks, i guess jchue73 already gave a tutor on how to snap. he is a photography master BryantNg: Nice outdoor shots, the rain effect shots abit risky eh... daring! AMG_soh: that's a rare piece of SLR. Plan to mod it? F430 Scuderia is still hot in this thread.. i can see some fellow diecaster here still manage to grab one. Congrat! i wonder how many unit left in the market since it's say 1/10000 units! for those who missed, no worry because BBR is making it.. Pics spam of my Scuderia ![]() and my LP560-4 White Prince ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by myke: Mar 28 2011, 12:32 PM |
Mar 28 2011, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Mar 28 2011, 12:56 PM) myke: Thanks. =D And Yeah I Call Any White Gallardo White Prince Too. =D Wahaha. Tht Pic Of Your Scuderia Looks Really Awsome! thanks, i have to change my gallardo name to white bull then.. if got red gallardo then i name it 'Redbull' QUOTE(jchue73 @ Mar 28 2011, 01:47 PM) you're well know in Nikon thread, so must respect mar i'm sure you saw few concept photos in BBR booth during Nuremburg 2011. QUOTE(leroy87 @ Mar 28 2011, 02:33 PM) yeap, i'm using a digicam too.. practice makes perfect... trust meQUOTE(Sky707 @ Mar 28 2011, 02:44 PM) thanks, very smart of you... somewhere somehow my photo leaked some details?QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Mar 28 2011, 02:50 PM) AMG_soh : the detail seems not bad ehh thanks, why no one like my white bull? myke : very very nice scud !!!!!!!!!! Here comes the Lightning White Bull ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this is an error shot but i kinda like the outcome |
Mar 29 2011, 11:56 PM
Sky707: it's easy but takes time to get nice result, you got to keep trying & trying by using a LED light with slow shutter speed.. that's all, maybe jchue73 can elaborate more because i'm still noob to manual mode
kennt0312: sweet VB & V10.. sekaligus spend big eh.. take more shot if you can. they want to be capture in photo too. geeamino: thanks, very sharp interior shots of your GTO.. no regret getting black color too. jchue73: photography hobby is more expensive than collecting diecast? i salute ppl like you who know all the manual modes & lens configuration plus using filters, damn complicated to me, btw i use LED light to paint. BryantNg: wow! a flying reventon!!! brilliant idea to make every part stand up.. mine also can't stand up.. i mean my reventon front hood..hahaha guys, HW Elite 458 got so many defects meh? i remember seeing a photo with upgraded exhaust & it could be super elite version coming soon! jchue73 eyeing? for whom still hesitate to get GTO.. pardon me ![]() |
Mar 30 2011, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Mar 30 2011, 12:03 AM) myke: Why The Front Bumper There. Shadow Or What? you have sharp eyes! yeah... it's reflection of dunno what, not a defect.. guess my shot failed Added on March 30, 2011, 12:04 am How To Use LED To Paint? you can buy any LED torch light outside, just swipe & pull it during the shot. it's hard to explain here |
Mar 30 2011, 06:18 PM
you all are so bloody kaya, eat bread also can buy so many... who are the one you know la
Mar 31 2011, 11:06 PM
wait... 1 more!
![]() |