126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V6

edwardc
post Jan 24 2011, 11:05 PM

175 posts

Har? I can ah. Even without an account there. :-)
kennt0312
post Jan 24 2011, 11:54 PM

443 posts

err... why AA Reventon got Millennium?

http://img412.imageshack.us/i/dsc02740z.jpg/
geeamino
post Jan 24 2011, 11:57 PM

what do you mean "got millennium"?
TSMasterLaoDa
post Jan 25 2011, 12:02 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Jan 24 2011, 11:54 PM)
err... why AA Reventon got Millennium?

http://img412.imageshack.us/i/dsc02740z.jpg/
I think he change to Millennium box gua hmm.gif
leroy87
post Jan 25 2011, 02:39 AM

484 posts

underneath the box u can see is the box meant for the car or not...
got write whats the car model, plus the hologram sticker *applicable.
If lambo there will have lambo sticker, and the model of the car name shud be stated above the Bar code.
jchue73
post Jan 25 2011, 10:35 AM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(edwardc @ Jan 24 2011, 09:06 PM)
This is ridiculously nice, Yellow Gold Reventon! The Blue Veryon chun too...
http://forums.project118.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=8492
Well, I don't like the yellow / gold colour on the Reventon. The thing is, the real car in this colour does not even exist. If it did, this would not be a colour of my choice. White or black would suite it but yellow is definitely off for me...

Yeah, that's a nice one. At that time if someone wants to buy a 670-4 SV from MR, I would say ok because nobody made one yet. Now that Autoart has announced that they would be making one, I would be 50/50 about buying one from MR. Yeah, they are very beautifully made and painted. In the case of the Reventon, Autoart made them pretty good I must say. So Autoart for me is enough as I cannot justify paying so much for a MR Reventon even though they are exclusive. I guess maybe the fact that I'm not so much into Reventon... The 599xx and the 458 is different for me though. Even though Mattel did quite good on them (especially the 599xx), the BBR and MR versions are way better even though they are sealed. sad.gif

The MR Veyron also the same case. Autoart made fantastic versions of it. I don't mind to get the MR versions if they can be found USD 100 more than what the Autoart but the current MR asking prices are not worth it though. You really have to be a hardcore Veyron nut to be able to buy them.

And they already had it since year 2009???
http://forums.project118.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=8555
Arrgh... They are downright ugly. Sorry. I still find the 670-4 SV more beautiful.
geeamino
post Jan 25 2011, 10:54 AM

I suppose the ONLY reason I would get any MR or BBR over AA is the colour. Some of the colour MR does for the SV is just amazing and AA will never produce it. So that's probably the ONLY reason why I would get an MR/BBR.

kennt: I just realised that AA Reventon is Performance. Lol. I always thought it's Millennium. Sorry for the blurness bro. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by geeamino: Jan 25 2011, 11:19 AM
kennt0312
post Jan 25 2011, 02:35 PM

443 posts

yeah as i know reventon is from performance, a bit blur when see the picture blink.gif LOL!
Sky707
post Jan 25 2011, 06:43 PM

21 posts

let's have something difference tongue.gif its cute~

This post has been edited by Sky707: Jan 25 2011, 07:14 PM
THEswordmaster
post Jan 25 2011, 07:22 PM

117 posts

just curious, anyone here buying the autoart's 1:18 pagani zonda r?
subaru22b
post Jan 25 2011, 09:10 PM

Sky707:Where is my package?? Nice DHL Van ........wink.gif Heheheee......don't send to wrong place yah!!!
Sky707
post Jan 25 2011, 09:16 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(subaru22b @ Jan 25 2011, 09:10 PM)
Sky707:Where is my package?? Nice DHL Van ........wink.gif Heheheee......don't send to wrong place yah!!!
haha,thanks man....ok,dun worry..next time got any parcel do contact me...each 2kg/rm100 tongue.gif
subaru22b
post Jan 25 2011, 10:44 PM

Hehehee....so expensive meh.....buddy parcel FOC mah....;P
derrick_cls
post Jan 26 2011, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(Sky707 @ Jan 25 2011, 06:43 PM)
let's have something difference  tongue.gif  its cute~
Nice DHL Hiace....
jchue73
post Jan 26 2011, 12:11 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(Sky707 @ Jan 25 2011, 06:43 PM)
let's have something difference  tongue.gif  its cute~
Looks very nicely made. rclxms.gif I was always tempted to get something different like the Mercedes Actros. But never had the chance to find one.

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(THEswordmaster @ Jan 25 2011, 07:22 PM)
just curious, anyone here buying the autoart's 1:18 pagani zonda r?
Hmmm, yes probably. But any reason for asking?

This post has been edited by jchue73: Jan 26 2011, 12:12 PM
wei6048866
post Jan 26 2011, 02:35 PM

My few months project. >.< Finally done.

Techart Porsche

ENJOY!!

Added on January 26, 2011, 2:38 pmContinue with Side

Last but not least...

The Night Mode

This post has been edited by wei6048866: Jan 26 2011, 02:38 PM
THEswordmaster
post Jan 26 2011, 03:00 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:11 PM)

Hmmm, yes probably. But any reason for asking?
I might wanna get 1 too tongue.gif
leroy87
post Jan 26 2011, 05:15 PM

484 posts

goodjob wei32917321!
geeamino
post Jan 26 2011, 05:45 PM

wei: Nice mod!
lkwanz
post Jan 26 2011, 06:31 PM

anyone interested with this? 1/18 Elite California Black...bulking in few units..interested can pm me

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:32 AM