Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V6
wei6048866
Apr 12 2011, 11:27 PM
BryantNg : Tq... Just Sharing..
aquila_te : Because that i just collect white colour at this moment. But in future there are more others colour. =D
Jasonist : Haha... Tq... VW the Headquaters of all the few company. I love audi also(Under VW also).. XD Just that i want to collect lambos... Porsche is my first lighting and paint project.
geeamino : Total of 4 at this moment. Hard to say in future. >.< But wont be white anymore. LOLZ..
wei6048866
Apr 12 2011, 11:37 PM
edwardc : How can you say im crazy... I just love collect diecast. T_T Added on April 12, 2011, 11:42 pmSubaru22b: Seem you like to deco alot ya? =D Continue Sharing  This post has been edited by wei6048866: Apr 12 2011, 11:42 PM
wei6048866
Apr 13 2011, 08:07 AM
aquila_te :Ya. Small small decoration.
Subaru22b : I love it too... Im just finding somewhere can make sticker that i want. =D Cutting by machine and can be small one.
Added on April 13, 2011, 8:09 amOhya... Everybody... My diecast found paint had been pop out.. Is that means rust? Any one of you guys had this problem?
This post has been edited by wei6048866: Apr 13 2011, 08:09 AM