Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V6

kennt0312
post Feb 3 2011, 10:17 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Feb 3 2011, 02:01 AM)
kennt0312: My LP560-4 Also. Rear Engine Cover. Cant Stand At All. For Your Information. If All Reventon Have The Same Problem Thts Manufacturer Problem. >.<
if so i have to consider whether continue getting AA bull LOL, the joint design is nice but it can't tahan one. although the front hood is not important since i also won't display it with opening hood, but just feel sad on my 1st autoart, somemore this is the model that i like most among all the cars. cry.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 3 2011, 10:50 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Feb 3 2011, 10:38 AM)
Bro, like everything, nothing is perfect in this world. Even if you buy a RM2million supercar, might have electronic problem. Lol.

I'm sure everyone will tell u that they have problems with different brand and cars. Like yours, my AA Reventon and LP560's hood and engine cover wont stay up. but my Hotwheels Ferrari isn't flawless as well. So are my Kyosho BMW's. Even my BBR F430's engine cover won't stay up!
oh really? then really kinda sad for it especially the BBR 1! cause 1st time buy a RM400 die-cast, & i'm still a student, so hope it can be as perfect as possible to worth to value of money, LOL, just a bit disappointed about it. sad.gif

but since this is a common problem, i will then accept it. smile.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 3 2011, 11:05 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Feb 3 2011, 10:44 AM)
wah,after open this thread for few times,make me want to collect diecast also
damn,my money gonna fly away,hahaha ..
but fren,for the beginner,should i start with bburago brand ? ..
as i found,this brand sell for rm170 and below for 1:18
i also a newbie, just collect my 1st die-cast last year, also from bburago, reventon. tongue.gif

hmm, if let me choose, i prefer Maisto Premiere. the retail price is below bburago (if i am not mistaken), and the quality is just higher than bburago.
before i got maisto premiere audi R8, benz CLS, SLR, although not detailed with but i just satisfied with the detailing on that value of money.

it just my own opinion, so sifus, correct me if i am wrong. tongue.gif

btw, to me i just feel that bburago did a great job compare to maisto on some lambos model, especially for the engine, of those lambos. smile.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 3 2011, 11:13 AM

443 posts

yeah buy through online, already give our 100% trust to the seller, just some sellers are dishonest, claim it as perfect with no problem.

so far i just bought 2 kyosho & 1 AA for "high cost" brand (high cost to me tongue.gif), & among the 3, the most satisfied service is from lenewin, the item really same as his describe, although the price are not low enough for a kyosho, but i really feel worth on the value of money that i spent on the kyosho M3. smile.gif

while reventon is buy through mudah, haha, what to do, nevermind la, as long as the 2 doors, trunk, side air intake can stayed open then ok lar. tongue.gif

Added on February 3, 2011, 11:17 amsometimes if don't understand my english dont scold me, haha, cause my english is crap. sad.gif last time in other section of forum i keep get blamed & complained by those forumer, cause they all are "high-class" standard, i "low-class" so cannot join them. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Feb 3 2011, 11:17 AM
kennt0312
post Feb 4 2011, 12:31 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Feb 3 2011, 12:58 PM)
kennt0312: Im A Student Also. =D How Old Are You? =D

jchue73: Nice 599XX. And Very Very Awsome Superleggera.

Happy New Year To Everyone. =D (I Got No Red Car For Now, So Cant Post Anything. Just Changed My Signature To Red GT-R.)
A "Ferrari", so you can guess how old is me. tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 4 2011, 12:31 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Feb 3 2011, 12:14 PM)
Woots, Happy CNY everyone!!

let me try a melayu translate, "Selamat tahun baru cina"

sincerely, from singapore.. smile.gif

Added on February 3, 2011, 12:16 pmuser posted image
but price a bit....... tongue.gif rclxub.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 4 2011, 11:19 AM

443 posts

nevermind, just like me, collect picture enough. tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 4 2011, 01:41 PM

443 posts

LOL, i'm not that young la, a horse, around 20y/o, but my b'day @ december, so around 19, make myself younger. whistling.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 4 2011, 02:35 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Feb 4 2011, 02:26 PM)
LOL. 20. Can Make Money Already Marh. Im Only 16. Birthday Coming Soon. 2 More Days. =D Then 17 Already. Studying In TOC (The Otomotif College).
ya lor people 20yrs old already can work, but i am still studying. tongue.gif wah you so young only ar? really rich boy hehe, 16 already can having much more amount of die-cast than mine rclxms.gif .
kennt0312
post Feb 6 2011, 09:09 PM

443 posts

err guys, noob here need opinion from all sifus again. >.<

may i know if compare between hotwheels elite F430 scuderia & 458 italia? which one is better in term of detailing?

Added on February 6, 2011, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 6 2011, 01:43 PM)
edwardc  : how does it look like from far view ? ur pic too close... cant see the whole thing haha

nth to do at home then at cny i open both my reventon and 458 tongue.gif first time open.... jus realise tat the detail is soo good for the reventon biggrin.gif
both are the models i like most. got the reventon but not yet got bullet to shot that italia. cry.gif

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Feb 6 2011, 09:11 PM
kennt0312
post Feb 6 2011, 09:31 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Feb 6 2011, 09:14 PM)
Forgot which one but somewhere in Midvalley.
Toy City? toy city sell their die-cast at a price much higher compare to online-buying. tongue.gif
some even are display unit at cabinet, so the condition may not be good.
kennt0312
post Feb 6 2011, 11:05 PM

443 posts

autoart i not sure but definately can find kyosho. tongue.gif

QUOTE(geeamino @ Feb 6 2011, 10:37 PM)
sauron: Nice! Which colour you got? White or red? I'm thinking of getting one as well. Lol. What do you think of the model?

kent: both are actually very good. both have their own pros and cons i.e 458 with oversized rims and ugly exhaust while the Scud is not as heavy but the interior is stunning. I would definitely get the Scud first tho since it's not easy to find one nowadays.
and even the size of front part of the 458 is too big if compare with the real 458 scale, saw it from Utube. sad.gif but me myself is prefer 458 model. F430 besides not heavy, no other cons already?
kennt0312
post Feb 7 2011, 03:33 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Feb 7 2011, 12:16 PM)
Took some more pics of the 458 Italia. This time, side by side with the Scuderia 430. smile.gif

Thanks bro for taking picture of 458 & 430 side to side, it is very useful to me cause i am thinking which model should i get. tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 7 2011, 03:40 PM

443 posts

LOL the 430 is super ar, no wonder so nice. sweat.gif

BTW what different between super elite F430 & elite F430?

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Feb 7 2011, 03:43 PM
kennt0312
post Feb 8 2011, 09:28 PM

443 posts

how much is the "reasonable" price you mean? tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 11 2011, 01:37 AM

443 posts

dam the autoart even the lambo badge also made by stickers, although it doesn't look like stickers.

luckily when i wipe it doesnt tear out. rclxub.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 11 2011, 12:39 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(chan27 @ Feb 11 2011, 08:50 AM)
old skool ferrari..why Kyosho didnt produce new ferrari..they stop until Ferrari 575GTC..i guess Kyosho more detail then HW..
sure, price also lower and quality better!
kennt0312
post Feb 13 2011, 12:59 AM

443 posts

SLS last time i always saw in parkson, and a shop, but recently cant find any already LOL.
kennt0312
post Feb 14 2011, 10:02 PM

443 posts

My small small hotwheels haul today tongue.gif
Cny still not yet part so buy some red things

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Feb 14 2011, 10:04 PM

kennt0312
post Feb 15 2011, 01:08 AM