Photography Wanna buy New Camera? Undecided which to choose?V4, ASK HERE! Dont create a thread elsewher

uniquexme
post Feb 5 2011, 12:24 PM

839 posts

guys, have decided to get a DSLR, even more poison seeing few frenz took out theirs during CNY... since its my 1st buy, i m thinking of getting Canon 60D with 18-200mm lens.. is this combo good? where can i get a good deal m'sia, Singapore or Hong Kong? any other accessories recommended?

This post has been edited by uniquexme: Feb 5 2011, 12:27 PM
uniquexme
post Feb 5 2011, 12:30 PM

839 posts

actually its recommended by my frenz. he got a 1000D last year and told me that its not enough for him and he said this combo shd be good enough.

as for what type of photo i like i dunno oso. hehe... thinking of getting one to try to take different pic.

This post has been edited by uniquexme: Feb 5 2011, 12:32 PM
uniquexme
post Feb 6 2011, 11:43 AM

839 posts

Anyone compare these camera products prices for Malaysia, Singapore, and HK? Coz I m going away for holiday tomorrow to Tokyo n wonder if it's cheaper inside Singapore airport duty free. Anyway let's say if i were to get canon 60D with 18-200 lens, how much is it in KL?

0.0168sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:37 AM