Photography Wanna buy New Camera? Undecided which to choose?V4, ASK HERE! Dont create a thread elsewher
hengguowei
Dec 7 2010, 11:29 AM
If it's between Canon EOS 550D, Nikon D90 and Sony a580, which 1 would you guys recommend. Someone told me to get EOS 550D with 18-200mm EFS lens. My budget would be max at 4k Thanks.
hengguowei
Dec 7 2010, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 7 2010, 11:47 AM) Do you know how heavy is that 18-200? lol Definitely wouldn't want that attached with your 550D, hanging around your neck unless you want neck-aches all over.. It's a choice between 3 brands... so pick your choice! I don't dare to comment, nanti Sony fanboys come here whack me  18-200 is heavy?  hmph, I need to think and think.
hengguowei
Dec 7 2010, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(AronC @ Dec 7 2010, 05:03 PM) Simplest 18-55mm is a must. 50mm f/1.8 is another useful one. You can only say that the DSLR body can be under-utilized. Just like my combination at the moment, 7D with 18-55mm.  walao A, 7D. Sweet
hengguowei
May 14 2011, 06:46 AM
QUOTE(Lowenkreuz @ May 14 2011, 06:45 AM) so basically it is only to see how fast the burst mode of the camera is it? Yes. Shutter speed is a whole different thing.