Photography Wanna buy New Camera? Undecided which to choose?V4, ASK HERE! Dont create a thread elsewher
fwhoam
Jan 13 2011, 11:53 AM
Type of camera/lens/accesories : DSLR/18-55 or 18-105 Budget: 3.5K Preferable brand : Nikon Or Canon Type of photography u want to do : any Any specific models in mind? : Nikon D90,Canon EOS 60d Any specific features u want? : no
D90 kit lens 18-105 Rm3300 60d kit len 18-55 RM3300
which one to take?
fwhoam
Jan 13 2011, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(aldosoesilo @ Jan 13 2011, 12:12 PM) if that is the case I will go for 60d at any point of time. about the kit lens. for me it doesn't matter since we will eventually sell it unless you want to stick with your kitty forever.  maybe i will stick to kit lense for quite a long time before buying new lens thinking of getting 60d but many of my friend used d90 This post has been edited by fwhoam: Jan 13 2011, 12:30 PM
fwhoam
Jan 13 2011, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(aldosoesilo @ Jan 13 2011, 12:40 PM) ^ if that is the case d90 will serve you quite good. but if it is possible go for d7000 instead because d90 has been 2years+ which make it worse compared to the latest d7000. however budget wise 60d is quite good. it's swivel lcd will be very helpful in movie making. and spec wise 60d is better compared to d90. yeah.. some dslr sifu say it is not worth it to get new d90 because it is a 2year+ old body. while 60d is new one. would love 2 get d7000 but it is over my budget.. thanks for the reply. but im still cannot decide This post has been edited by fwhoam: Jan 13 2011, 12:47 PM