Forex | Version 8, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Sham903n
post Feb 4 2011, 03:54 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Sham903n @ Dec 31 2010, 07:52 PM)
its not impossible with cent account.. if you still in the learning curve... 10usd =1000cent, so newbies can practice as if they have 1000usd.. last long and you can migrate to micro/standard (Instaforex only)
Happy New Year guys and gals.... biggrin.gif  may we have a good 2011 year..
after 1 month of procrastination.. i finally have the urge to complete what I meant to do a month ago..
heres a Cent Acct ive just created with RM37 = 10usd = 1000 cent... hehehe let see how it goes.
dang... gotta juggle many accts.. smile.gif

Sham903n
post Feb 4 2011, 09:13 PM

491 posts

9.30pm NFP!
;P~ fasten your seatbelt... I hope its a jolt. if not, oh well.
Sham903n
post Feb 4 2011, 09:21 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Feb 4 2011, 09:20 PM)
If waiting for NFP, which currency to be watch against USD normally? GU, EU or any else?
I only trade GU...smile.gif
Sham903n
post Feb 5 2011, 09:28 PM

491 posts

I like your siggy kev:
would you able to trade the market without putting any emotions into it ?
for me , that's the real challenge !

heres how.. do your analysis.. calculate your mm.. key in your order buy or sell, key in your SL and TP.. all done.. close pc/pda.. go to sleep..
Sham903n
post Feb 6 2011, 12:24 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(luqmanz @ Feb 5 2011, 10:11 PM)
I'm just wondering .. is there any place where we can lepak with all trader .. have drinks and trade during London hours ... ?  Some sort of FX cafe ... ? LOL
wish I could smile.gif.. wife agro
Sham903n
post Feb 7 2011, 03:35 PM

491 posts

thats how you use pivots..70pips cable and counting smile.gif
Sham903n
post Feb 7 2011, 04:26 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(luqmanz @ Feb 7 2011, 03:44 PM)
Just upload the statement on myfxbook.com kevler ... easier that way .. got alot of statistics as well ... and its a verifies the authenticity of your account... investors will be more confident that way ...
people can just click and see your performance ... for example see my signature ...  thumbup.gif

Added on February 7, 2011, 3:46 pm
yup pivot is the king ... biggrin.gif
well done brother... smile.gif your way off target from the 30% permonth...that 66%!
if no withdrawal.. you be a millionair in 7 month..
Sham903n
post Feb 9 2011, 01:14 PM

491 posts

wow... slow day.. Cable(GU)
Sham903n
post Feb 10 2011, 10:36 PM

491 posts

good job luqmanz.. looks like a good day yesterday 3888? smile.gif
Sham903n
post Feb 23 2011, 12:55 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(-Davidoff- @ Feb 23 2011, 12:19 AM)
Anyone where to get a forex coach in malaysia?
one step at a time... if you rush to make money. that will never happen. (we have to learn the old ways of "delayed gratification" - this world now is full of "instant gratification", everyone wants short cut)
learn the basics, theres no short cut..
its true you cant learn to ride a bicycle by reading,
then start with a minimum cent account to get the feel of trading real money probably will cost you about RM37
you cant beat real acct experience vs demo.. start small, money you can lose..
classes usually teach what you can get on the net for your time (if you say your time is free..then it is.. i for one dont think time is free)
usually basic fx class are over charge.. so ask/check around before going to one.. just dont sell a house to go to one.. its not worth it..
good journey smile.gif
Sham903n
post Mar 25 2011, 05:21 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(luqmanz @ Mar 25 2011, 04:45 PM)
For some reason my GU today is a buy .... closed all SHORT .. ready to go long ...

Added on March 25, 2011, 5:11 pm

Ah too bad .. missed the SELL train ... but nvm that ...  doh.gif

maybe there will be second chance .. biggrin.gif
im still short mode... smile.gif
its a roller coaster ride to the bank for you i guess
Sham903n
post Mar 28 2011, 09:58 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(supar_depor @ Mar 28 2011, 03:56 PM)
So is it possible if i  increase my invesment? sound greedy oredy smile.gif
One lecturer I know started with $5 dollars after 1 year it became $100k without any top-up...

Sham903n
post Mar 29 2011, 10:58 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Mar 29 2011, 12:36 PM)
May i ask, if EA(FX robot)reliable? Anyone knows any reliable forex signal?

Thanks in advance.
usually broker will detect customer using robot.. you will see a profitable robot first few weeks makes money.. after that.. it loses money, upon closer inspection, orders are re-quote, some orders just hang.. etc that makes it fail and lose money...
Sham903n
post Apr 2 2011, 08:02 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(iluvthisgame @ Apr 1 2011, 10:02 PM)
hi.. i m new here.. i have a question to ask. anyone using InstaForex to trade? i afraid it is a scam that i will lose money once i bank in.. or what other way i can trade forex? anyone can guide? thanks.
scam? no. you bank in.. you dont do anything with you acct.. money will still be there, wont just poof.. because they know 90% will lose their money in trading, newbies are clueless on how to make money in fx..plus its the nature of any business, 90% will fail. another problem is, as the best broker in asia (award won for 2009 & 2010) its seems like their server is taking its toll with rapid growth, they need more server, i think trader especially malaysian must make noise with the support team

so short answer.. no, they dont scam your money

This post has been edited by Sham903n: Apr 2 2011, 08:13 AM
Sham903n
post Apr 7 2011, 08:00 PM

491 posts

everyone waiting for the reversal, GU might touch around (1.6400) bfore going down (1.5920), unless the other forces behind that will push it higher..
Sham903n
post Apr 12 2011, 07:49 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Sham903n @ Apr 7 2011, 08:00 PM)
everyone waiting for the reversal, GU might touch around (1.6400) bfore going down (1.5920), unless the other forces behind that will push it higher..
retraced.. hope you guys made green pips... now let see how far Cable can go..
Sham903n
post Jun 27 2011, 06:17 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(cmsiow @ Jun 25 2011, 03:47 PM)
Hi guys, anyone of you are using Dukascopy as broker? I have problem with getting my signature to be proved as truly signed by me from the commission of oaths as they only can do it for passport or IC, if anyone have an account with Dukascopy and know how to get the signature proven by the commission of oaths, please do help to explain. Thanks.
photo copy your ic, state your full name and sign that copy like any other letter with your full name below your signature, then get it sign as true copy by the C.O

0.0460sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:34 PM