Nov 24 2013, 09:25 PM
385 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(Nekochan @ Nov 24 2013, 09:23 PM) haha if you like it, you should read it. but reading it will spoil the experience. i watched it today and knowing what will happen next dampen my experience. but overall, im just excited in seeing stuff that i want to see happen on screen this time. and im not disappointed in it. maybe i will, but not now, since i'm not a reader actually.. hahahahagot too many hobbies in hand.. |
Nov 24 2013, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(Nekochan @ Nov 24 2013, 09:30 PM) lol well, this time around, the show is better than the previous so i dun think you need it anyway. it was good though. except some part where you dont really understand like President snow coughing out blood. that one will have a flashback or some scene in next episode, that for sure hahaha.. i'll just wait... most of the viewer didn't notice this small details in movie... hehehe |
Nov 24 2013, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(Nekochan @ Nov 24 2013, 10:11 PM) LOL. in the book, it was heavily described about how katniss dun like the smell of blood president snow keep emitting and it sickens her when he tried to cover it with white roses. that is why she felt disgusted when she saw white roses and smell it. i see... that explains when snow giving her the rose and katniss annoyed... thanks bro... |
Nov 24 2013, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Nov 24 2013, 10:19 PM) This movie is among the best I have watched this year... on par with Pacific Rim and Star Trek 2 (Gravity though is still No.1). And yes, better than all the superhero movies combined. i disagree with pacific rim as that movie was too direct with weak plot....J-Law is just bloody amazing in this movie. That scene at District 11... it alone is deservingly an Oscar for her. Oh wait, she just won it this year... And the bride to bird scene..... totally speechless. Beautiful. Cinna's look when he acknowledge the crowd... it was like "I am DEADMEAT but I DONT CARE".... and yes that scene with the burnt of snow's wedding dress... i was like... hell yeahhhh... its gonna on fireeeee |
Nov 30 2013, 08:25 PM
this movie is about revolution of a country...
lets get it started!!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0157sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:30 AM |