The Hunger Games Movie, From the book by Suzanne Collins

Kyoyagami
post Mar 19 2012, 10:30 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Mar 18 2012, 03:12 PM)
This is PG-13? Really? A bunch of kids killing each other is PG-13?!
I thought Harry Potter had the same tune? Although, it was kids murdering adults. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Mar 19 2012, 10:44 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Then, there can only mean one thing.

They're killing each other with a bow and some paintball arrow. That is the only way to make sense!

Well, not going to expect that much of action. Killings probably would just switch to some other scene with some other kid fighting.
Kyoyagami
post Mar 22 2012, 01:12 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Go sleep first and gather ur thoughts lah. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Mar 22 2012, 09:36 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

The moment His Sparkliness comes in I shall run away from the cinema! laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Mar 22 2012, 10:14 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Nekochan @ Mar 22 2012, 10:03 AM)
So meaning this movie is a disappointment? T_T noooo
Disappointment is merely a level of expectation that you set to a movie. Since Rotten have given high scores, you may want to judge it yourself. Just take out any sort of expectations, enjoy the movie, and then you think about it later.
Kyoyagami
post Mar 22 2012, 10:53 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Battle Royale is too damn bloody. laugh.gif

Nah, maybe this weekend. I have a game that keeps calling me to finish it first. And Bunohan. laugh.gif

0.0166sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:10 AM