4,984 posts

shocking.gif RM2.2k
Noobi3
post Mar 21 2011, 07:37 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Mar 21 2011, 06:48 PM)
its not better la, all about the same, camera dunu, but screen definitely lose to atrix. memory also lose to atrix.

lg 2x is like a standard tegra phone, nothing to shout at others, unless u count its tegra 2 la.

Added on March 21, 2011, 6:49 pmhwaaaaaa, 2.2k ringgit. so ex meh?? i thought it would be around 1.9k
Better camera , 8mpx but only 512 RAM . Ya , put my money on atrix but then again , I haven't actually feel or seen an actual LG 2X , only the korean only version , LG 2X SU660 or something coz my korean fren was using it when he came out last week . Was told its the same as the international version except the network configuration
Noobi3
post Mar 21 2011, 08:01 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Mar 21 2011, 07:43 PM)
8mp does not translate into better photos bro.

have to see its lens.

however, it is capable of making great 27inch wallpaper background for my com.
well , on paper it looks higher compared to atrix tongue.gif
Noobi3
post Mar 21 2011, 08:33 PM

4,984 posts

My point here is not saying it's 8MPX camera is better than Atrix 5MPX .... My point here is to say , on paper , this is the 1 of the few things that looks better than Atrix . IF it's better or not , that's another issue . Obviously MPX doesn't make a difference . A 3.2MPX N93i takes better picture quality compared to a 5MPX N95 . End of the day , a camera on a phone is just an extra , handy when we dont carry out our camera .
Noobi3
post Mar 21 2011, 10:54 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Mar 21 2011, 08:58 PM)
erm, on paper also not that good. I did post a link didnt I ???
rclxub.gif I gave up on trying to make u understand what I'm trying to say

0.0225sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:06 AM