QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Jan 7 2011, 09:47 PM)
I think you use too much Mozilla Thunderbird, the HTC new phone is call Thunderbolt not Thunderbird.
If you are looking for something better from HTC, wait 1 month+ more they will probably announce at MWC in February.
I think neither Thunderbolt nor Inspire is very much improvements from DHD.
But keep your eyes on LG Optimus 2X and Motorola Atrix, both featured Tegra 2.
The Atrix really is the top phone to be noticed in CES 2011
Yeah...agree, 200Mhz...meh...the 1Ghz Snapdragon in Desire already super fast, no lag. It'll only lag a bit when playing certain high-end 3D games when compared to the Galaxy S, which has a superior GPU compared to DHD and probably anything else on the market. What i really want to see from HTC is Super AMOLED, better camera and video recording, dual core is nice, but not neccessary unless you want to play 3D games...which will suck battery faster than u drink coca-cola.If you are looking for something better from HTC, wait 1 month+ more they will probably announce at MWC in February.
I think neither Thunderbolt nor Inspire is very much improvements from DHD.
But keep your eyes on LG Optimus 2X and Motorola Atrix, both featured Tegra 2.
The Atrix really is the top phone to be noticed in CES 2011
This post has been edited by Matrix: Jan 12 2011, 09:38 AM
Jan 12 2011, 09:37 AM

0.0216sec