Working Life in Singapore V5

cheeyt
post Dec 17 2010, 11:10 AM

62 posts

hi
anybody working in Apple?
is it better to submit resume online or pass by ppl to HR?
cheeyt
post Dec 17 2010, 02:31 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Dec 17 2010, 11:14 AM)
its best to get in through recruitment agency. i recommended 3 friend, non of them got a call. my colleague also the same. Submit online, i think the chances are lower. Unless it is a recommendation from a management level people, if not, i think its easiest to get in through recruitment firm.
Hi
thanks for ur reply
I saw tis in Apple's website
so, I have no idea which recruitment shld i go to if I wan to go thru recruitment firm.
thanks..
cheeyt
post Jan 28 2011, 10:46 AM

62 posts

Hi all

Anybody working in accounting line?
cheeyt
post Feb 19 2011, 08:01 PM

62 posts

To live in JB and travel to Spore, working place need to be where so that it will be convenient? thanks
cheeyt
post Mar 31 2011, 11:26 PM

62 posts

anyone here know there's any room available in AMK? thanks
cheeyt
post Apr 3 2011, 07:16 PM

62 posts

if we cannot get the employment pass, does that means we have to come back to malaysia?
cheeyt
post Apr 3 2011, 11:05 PM

62 posts

it seems like there is a lot of risk involve as you have resigned from ur current jo and u din not get the EP, u might need to go back to msia.
cheeyt
post Apr 4 2011, 01:57 PM

62 posts

To Nicky87

I think u and all other accounting graduates have the same mindset, that is to join audit firm as it will help u to get ur membership after 3 yrs of exeprience.

we all have been brain wash by our lecturers.I think u need to know why u wan that membership and also what u wan.

u dun get promotion or increment after u get ur membership .so, as long as u know what u wan , why let this membership thingy restrict u??

by the way, I have friends who get their membership without joining audit firm.

cheeyt
post Apr 7 2011, 05:16 PM

62 posts

Any room in Yio Chu Kang or Ang Mo Kio area to recommend? Thanks

0.0396sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:50 AM