Working Life in Singapore V5

ba5tard
post Apr 2 2011, 08:50 AM

211 posts

add me to the list... stay at woodland & work in woodland...
ba5tard
post Apr 3 2011, 05:40 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Samuelton @ Apr 3 2011, 05:21 PM)
Thank you for your kind of consideration

May I know are you working in one of the accounting firm you mentioned above in singapore? Are you malaysian resident?
Hope you can guide me the way to singapore.
izzit so important to join one of the big 4 in singapore?? seriously... asked urself, why muz they consider you as they are many pple also like you also applying and wanan go in so badly... u're consider lucky if u can land a job in sg here... sometimes u juz cant choose becoz they dun owe u anythin... and also they stated only shortlisted will be notified... so dun put so much hope... icon_rolleyes.gif
ba5tard
post Apr 3 2011, 07:52 PM

211 posts

it depends... comapny can appeal for u... if not den apply again for another job... if exceeded the time frame limit u can stay in singapore den u have to go bak malaysia...
ba5tard
post Apr 5 2011, 11:34 PM

211 posts

my company closed Q1 very very well... indeed the best amond dis 1 year half... wondering what will the bonus will be end of the year... juz join 2 weeks... haha...

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0396sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:01 PM