Blitzone Bandar Utama StarCraft 2 Tournament, // 1vs1 //

fujkenasai
post Dec 1 2010, 02:31 AM

1,137 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Thanks for hosting this time I can attend. I guess I'll see who faces Cobo, Renson, Ash or Fastgg and get Gged 1st lol.

Anyway see you all there.

once again thanks for hosting.
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Dec 1 2010, 02:31 AM
fujkenasai
post Dec 1 2010, 01:26 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cupmee2nd @ Dec 1 2010, 12:29 PM)
I maybe staying with cousin at PJ
Hope that you are able to get there.
fujkenasai
post Dec 1 2010, 03:40 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Dec 1 2010, 01:38 PM)
for the bro at terrenganu, sleep at CC is part of Kuala Lumpur Culture and its very convinient in BLitzone cuz theres mamak outside, the chairs are nice, its basically fantastic for a whole night long. then around 5am, go mamak have a good breakfast. thats KL CC lifestyle =)

organizer, registering now =D
So we are having this competition in the twin towers? KLCC? shocking.gif laugh.gif rclxms.gif
fujkenasai
post Dec 12 2010, 08:43 PM

1,137 posts

Anyway of getting there with public transport?

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Dec 13 2010, 01:31 PM
fujkenasai
post Dec 14 2010, 02:10 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Auricom @ Dec 13 2010, 09:59 PM)
As per Brian's last update, we have decided to drop the 2vs2 tournament due to lack of participants. With only six teams registered, we shall instead focus on the 1vs1 tournament instead.
Aww damn its sure hard to get partner.
fujkenasai
post Dec 15 2010, 12:16 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Dec 15 2010, 05:05 AM)
Hi guys!

The 1v1 slots have been filled and there is a short waiting list of 5 contestants. From prior experience, (last tourney) 8 registered players did not turn up. So its highly likely that you'll be able to play even if youre on the waiting list. Do be reminded that you need to be on location to be given the slots as a waiting list participant.

Players whom received the confirmation email previously are confirmed participants.

I also noticed the issue where players registered multiple players in a single email and for multiple events. Under no circumstance should a player register for separate events using the same message. An email for each event should be sent. I made some exceptions for early registrations, but this shouldnt happen.

The reason these emails should be separate is to ease the calculation and data collection during the registration phase. It also helps sorting and replying since everything is done manually. Receiving 32 unique emails should mean 32 different players have registered for 1v1, not 33. (example)

Anyway, since its in email form, the dates of registrations are recorded, so i can check if there are any issues.  A reminder will be sent on thursday to all participants.

Thank you!
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif YAY THIS IS MY BEST BDAY AND CHRISTMAS PRESENT rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
fujkenasai
post Dec 21 2010, 01:53 PM

1,137 posts

Replays please!!!
fujkenasai
post Dec 22 2010, 01:04 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Dec 22 2010, 12:49 AM)
Here you go!
Thankyou for the lovely replays. Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Yay Early Christmas present!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif
fujkenasai
post Dec 27 2010, 01:02 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Dec 25 2010, 09:34 PM)
semua cina Kolian menyamar cina.
lul.. sorry couldnt resist tongue.gif
LoL good 1 bro!!!

0.0178sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:56 PM