11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V16 - [The King of Camera Phones], Join In & Make Your ~Imagination~ ~FLY~

Agito666
post Dec 1 2010, 11:31 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:30 PM)
she cute or not?
welcome to club, apex rclxms.gif
Agito666
post Dec 1 2010, 11:36 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:33 PM)
thank you,but

evil club. brows.gif
why? because the first question you ask is "she cute or not" instead of "how was the woman act like" rclxms.gif
Agito666
post Dec 1 2010, 11:55 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:53 PM)
Already say accidently lor

Added on December 1, 2010, 11:53 pm

I am just a kid
i thought you born at 1988 hmm.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 12:02 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(kyokusanagi @ Dec 1 2010, 11:55 PM)
eugene88, don't worry lar, your n8 can play song and used before you buy it, mean your n8 will not be the 5% fo dead n8 mah, right?

some people test their n8 whole-day at the shop, after take home few days then cannot on liao.

i think your n8 would work like a charm!
ya got kusanagi's display picture (buddha) protect your n8 sure no problem thumbup.gif
got problem find him whistling.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 12:25 AM

11,861 posts

hmm night oledi, change my dp and siggy to decent one then sleep...whistling.gif

good night whistling.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 12:39 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(kyokusanagi @ Dec 2 2010, 12:27 AM)
Change to Yuna please! drool.gif

Added on December 2, 2010, 12:28 am
Reducing balance method? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
yuna... duwan change so fast whistling.gif

i found out this siggy's eyes can kill me wub.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Dec 2 2010, 12:42 AM
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 08:12 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 2 2010, 04:23 AM)
im very very sad..! I saw an accident at jelutong highway express penang. A myvi with satria.. I unable to save the girl. I was very very sad, im giving hand on that but at the last she also passed away.. I even touch the girl neck to feel her breathing but no response, just feeling hot there.. The girl is malay and look younger than 30.. Haih.. I left a scar on my hand when trying to pull her car door open and want to climb inside her car which is overturned.. Haih.. I got take a video clip and some picture of the scene with my n8 i not sure moderator allow me to post here or not..
ohw...that's sad.

video file? i think er.... just post link and put spoiler tag and put NSFW nod.gif
dun put embedded video see...

last time leo also put a cow head also no problem gua... unsure.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 08:35 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 2 2010, 08:32 AM)
hey.. ysrday askarperang gave me a tracking code after i ordered thru postage from him. anyone know how do i use it?
google "pos laju" and key in the code to track baasically just let you know the item is being sent...you will receive in 3 days la... biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 09:28 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 2 2010, 08:38 AM)
3 days? he tell me today reach wo.
3 days start count from you bankin money to him haha.. what is your tracking number? laugh.gif
wont steal your item la, just wan test the tracking number work or not...

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Dec 2 2010, 09:11 AM)
owh...will go to kl tomorrow morning...maybe on the 7th kot i go buy...btw,wanna ask u guys...is it oki to buy at the gardens? where's the nokia shop located? is the service good? coz i really lazy to go lowyat coz i hv to buy some vb stuffs at mizuno the gardens...some more,,,there's a SP like blur2 abit but smooth feeling,what type is that ya? anti glare is it? i forgot the type sad.gif

------------------------------------
erm,,,i like 'matte' i think bcoz of the smooth feeling when touch the fon...feels like touch iporn4...used clear once but after see thumbprint,really pekcehk d...adui~ so,the price is still RM1690? what will they give? what should i check now before buying the phone?icon_question.gif
n8 not really suitable in matte, tested with 2 types matte, will create a lot "light spectrum"/ rainbow/ or NOISES.... that's why i also now consider back clear sp, if got oleophobic i will consider that. unsure.gif

it will be very obvious when you open a wallpaper with pure white or open torchlight apps.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Dec 2 2010, 09:31 AM
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 09:37 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Dec 2 2010, 09:32 AM)
hurm..thats y...see 1st how...olephobic?? afraid of oil stain?
oil stain also can create light spectrum whistling.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 09:43 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Dec 2 2010, 09:39 AM)
ayak...now takot d...see 1st how..can wait to snap pics..hopefully im not 1 of da 5% mobo prob sad.gif
put (insert your god here) as avatar so he can protect your n8 will be the 95% of n8 laugh.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 09:50 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Dec 2 2010, 09:44 AM)
erk...i dun dare touch that area mate...u see my name oso u can know y...
blink.gif oh muslim...wait... i m not telling you put a religion god here whistling.gif
good example like me brows.gif

that why when you watch movie, there is always "goddess of luck" and never have "god of luck" tongue.gif

Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 10:57 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 2 2010, 10:49 AM)
really scare to drive fast again after saw that scene..
okok.. then i will post later... what is NSFW btw..?
yes.. i will post.. may she rest in peace....
NSFW = not safe for work.... usually is a warning tag in internet. like nude photography usually put that tag...

SFW = safe for work

good example of SFW and NSFW together: whistling.gif

-----------------------

chan chan my siggy nice boh ? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Dec 2 2010, 10:58 AM
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 11:07 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 11:03 AM)
lol wadahell you..... xD
Hey look at my text under my DP... whistling.gif
evil course fees pls...err...no n8 somemore...extra 99% evil tax pls whistling.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 11:20 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 2 2010, 11:13 AM)

Trying to save her d.. some of ppl there just stand there see and smoke.. sh1t one dont want help stay away la..! Because the road full of petrol and if their cigarette drop sure fire d.. and when we all standing there trying to help, a Stupid idiot white alza drive very fast and almost hit us, all of us faster hide beside! i asking them to hold the car but they didnt.. only few hold the car.. and the car still can moving even i just use my hand to test it out before i want to crawl inside.. finally i ask them to hold, and more ppl come hold like me, then 1 guy crawl from behind trying to save the girl also.. the most sad part is the guy after go inside the car, he still ask me "kalau sudah mati macam mana(with a scare face) "i replied him, mati tak mati you pun kena cuba selamat dia keluar". then about 5>mins later bomba reached and speechless when see the bomba rescueman unable to open the door(passenger side) with his tools.. then finally ppl get the girl out from her side mirror. then later ambulance reach and they check her breathing, and she already gone.. haih... damn sad..
let's stop spamming 5 minutes for the girls...

did you got submit the photo to newspaper hmm.gif since n8 can get nice photo what laugh.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 11:23 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Dec 2 2010, 11:21 AM)
May her soul rest in peace. That's the problem with our society now, too much apathy and self centred thoughts. They can stand and smoke but yet if it's their child in the car, I wonder how they will react.

Kudo to SP, I really admire you. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
what is SP? polis? bomba?
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 11:43 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 2 2010, 11:27 AM)
he mentioned me.. secretpaladin..

Added on December 2, 2010, 11:29 am
the guy in satria is alive and priority goes to the girl... got ppl said that the guy drive wrong way forward to hit the girl one =.=
dont drive fast le.. hope u learn from this...
ya... i most hate ppl watch and dont give hand! block the way somemore! damn pity her.. her blood flooring there..
i thought SP = special force or something. doh.gif

ya this is malaysia. Only in Malaysia...

OT a bit...

Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 11:57 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 2 2010, 11:53 AM)
yes... feeling sad cant save her...
your car really so powerless..? or the driver there all drive very fast one on right lane..?
i drive my dad's car...kelisa & mvyi...acceleration not that fast la...
right lane usually very fast, i suspect those driver driving >135 km/h , because i drive already 100-120 km/h...

and the middle lane is i think very slow, around 90 km/h...but then left lane very clear...i sometimes always potong the lane with 4-6 cars in a row thank to those people...
aiks canot record with n8...lol dangerous driving whistling.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 12:09 PM

11,861 posts

i wonder middle lane is iphone4 users? whistling.gif
Agito666
post Dec 2 2010, 02:13 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(pireSeven @ Dec 2 2010, 02:07 PM)
secret paladin, can send the video or anymore pics? that girl is a fren of mine. she's chinese. thanks.
my fren called me to tell me the news then i was googling n saw ur post.
this world is so small smile.gif

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:40 PM