126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V16 - [The King of Camera Phones], Join In & Make Your ~Imagination~ ~FLY~

crazyguy152
post Nov 30 2010, 11:27 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 30 2010, 11:26 PM)
Pos Ekspress is good. nod.gif
He was kinda slow.. Winter got it to me faster.
Ohh.. Maybe other sellers are good also lo.. Haha.. But antho1 is recommended by me.. Friendly and nice.. wink.gif
Agito666
post Nov 30 2010, 11:27 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(crazyguy152 @ Nov 30 2010, 11:24 PM)
Hmm.. Then use pos laju lo.. People say he send very fast.. Next day reach.. His SP made in Japan! smile.gif
that one made in german or japan or brazil all talk nia....actually made in china la whistling.gif

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 30 2010, 11:25 PM)
Ai yo... just to KL mah. U know ah. the iZombies if Steve tells them to go to anywhere also can wan. Only today found out that the BT cannot work with other brands, only epal to epal. What a joke!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
lol how come SP topic can go to bluetooth with apple unsure.gif

-----------------

but tested with askarperang's matte sp with touch and go card, still can get scratch whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 30 2010, 11:29 PM
emino
post Nov 30 2010, 11:30 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Back from the cinemas. Watched Tangled/Rapunzel on GSC MAXX, in 3D! Really worth it! laugh.gif
botakbin
post Nov 30 2010, 11:30 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 30 2010, 11:25 PM)
Ai yo... just to KL mah. U know ah. the iZombies if Steve tells them to go to anywhere also can wan. Only today found out that the BT cannot work with other brands, only epal to epal. What a joke!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
hahahaha must be a shock for u eh? imagine all ur multimedia stuffs u cannot take from ur n8. woots woots sakit gila.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 30 2010, 11:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

really like tat i must watch in 3d tomorrow
crazyguy152
post Nov 30 2010, 11:33 PM

453 posts

Lol.. I am gonna watch Rapunzel and Narnia tomorrow.. My gf won free tickets for Narnia! smile.gif
alexlimco
post Nov 30 2010, 11:33 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Nov 30 2010, 11:30 PM)
hahahaha must be a shock for u eh? imagine all ur multimedia stuffs u cannot take from ur n8. woots woots sakit gila.
The f**cking most pain is my phonebook also cannot send over directly. Damn it, need to jump through 100 hoops to get something done for just the simplest things. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 30 2010, 11:34 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Nov 30 2010, 11:30 PM)
All the HD prontron videos.. whistling.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 30 2010, 11:33 PM)
The f**cking most pain is my phonebook also cannot send over directly. Damn it, need to jump through 100 hoops to get something done for just the simplest things. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Pain leh? Hahaha who ask you to get iPhail

This post has been edited by ne0cz: Nov 30 2010, 11:35 PM
botakbin
post Nov 30 2010, 11:36 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 30 2010, 11:33 PM)
The f**cking most pain is my phonebook also cannot send over directly. Damn it, need to jump through 100 hoops to get something done for just the simplest things. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
lol pain lahh. the no BT feature is the most stupid thing ever to me. i use BT a lot a lot. so use that 1.. almost make my phone half useless edi.
alexlimco
post Nov 30 2010, 11:37 PM

2,021 posts

cry.gif
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 30 2010, 11:34 PM)
All the HD prontron videos.. whistling.gif
No lar... dat wan no need to send. Just use the USB On The Go on my N8. Errr..... wait.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif the iP4 not support woh.... chia lat. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 30 2010, 11:39 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 30 2010, 11:37 PM)
cry.gif
No lar... dat wan no need to send. Just use the USB On The Go on my N8. Errr..... wait....  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif the iP4 not support woh.... chia lat.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
What a waste of the good IPS screen...
botakbin
post Nov 30 2010, 11:39 PM

5,322 posts

hahahha. did u buy the iphone4?
Agito666
post Nov 30 2010, 11:40 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 30 2010, 11:37 PM)
cry.gif
No lar... dat wan no need to send. Just use the USB On The Go on my N8. Errr..... wait....  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif the iP4 not support woh.... chia lat.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
you first day know apple stuff meh.... whistling.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 30 2010, 11:42 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

SteveJobs is your god. All is good in the iLand...
alexlimco
post Nov 30 2010, 11:44 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 30 2010, 11:40 PM)
you first day know apple stuff meh....  whistling.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif I hate you, don't want to friend you already cry.gif
Actually hor... I am only trying on my friend's phone that he want to sell and before that hor, I ask a lot of my friends, all say veli good wor. Sure no problem wan. I think I want to tell my friend to take it back but pai seh ... not know what to say. Ask for discount then like I am so kiam siap, but I really don't like it wor... so how? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Some more hor... he jailbreak for me already. sweat.gif doh.gif
Agito666
post Nov 30 2010, 11:47 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 30 2010, 11:44 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif I hate you, don't want to friend you already cry.gif
Actually hor... I am only trying on my friend's phone that he want to sell and before that hor, I ask a lot of my friends, all say veli good wor. Sure no problem wan. I think I want to tell my friend to take it back but pai seh ... not know what to say. Ask for discount then like I am so kiam siap, but I really don't like it wor... so how?

Some more hor... he jailbreak for me already.  sweat.gif  doh.gif
what ?! why hate me!? cry.gif
i do a lot fan service putting ah moi in dp and siggy brows.gif

wait...when did i said IPON IS GOOD? doh.gif
botakbin

5,322 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 30 2010, 11:44 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif I hate you, don't want to friend you already cry.gif
Actually hor... I am only trying on my friend's phone that he want to sell and before that hor, I ask a lot of my friends, all say veli good wor. Sure no problem wan. I think I want to tell my friend to take it back but pai seh ... not know what to say. Ask for discount then like I am so kiam siap, but I really don't like it wor... so how? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Some more hor... he jailbreak for me already.  sweat.gif  doh.gif
hahahaa all ur frens say good? they havent try n8 yet.
m3lv

419 posts

omg!! IM so lost now! so fast v16?? =="

When puss meets the GTR by m3lv, on Flickr

puss and wheel by m3lv, on Flickr

This post has been edited by m3lv: Nov 30 2010, 11:49 PM
Agito666
post Nov 30 2010, 11:49 PM