you 1st. im not spam here so much.. lol. later got ppl complain then spam 'A' at here.epic
QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 1 2010, 03:56 PM)
That 1/2 past 6 engineer got buthurted bcos me delete his post for blogwhoring mah..Already put the blog inside the signature but yet tempting ppl to goto hgis blog just bcos wanna increase his net traffic...mana boleh.. Ah Wang re-open his thread after both exhanged PMs lor and probably Ah Wang abit lenient and he so happy taking Ah Wang kindness to shoot me down..haha..Anyway i more enjoy seeing others trollling him haha....Me really hate those blog-whores.. Want to promote not this way mah..so obvious
oh. i read his tered b4. he not like other /k/ artist main core is to contribute lulz. he want make profit only
hello all. i'm intend to get n8. but i heard from some source that n8 first batch is not stable yet as the phone will die itself. then cant charge or switch on neither. i know there's a warranty but i dun wanna send my new phone to service centre as it will take long time for it to repair. =( any advise or comments of n8 users here?
pls advise~ million thanksss!!
if you hate to wait your phone for repair. then just wait until come out stable firmware/N8. if you wanna take a risks just buy it. because got some user not having problem with their N8 my 2 cents
lagenda, I always dc after 6pm. Do you have this problem as well? Rainy weather dc... and generally after 6pm it will rain in my area
im not only after 6pm. mine 24hrs. wanna report to TM this week. wanna follow my friend call TM and say if they not fix that problem he will terminate screamyx.