do u all think this 12MP big screen can beat n8?
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_xperia_x12-3619.php
Nokia N8 - V16 - [The King of Camera Phones], Join In & Make Your ~Imagination~ ~FLY~
Dec 1 2010, 03:22 PM
1,091 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: PenangLoveLand |
do u all think this 12MP big screen can beat n8?
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_xperia_x12-3619.php |
Dec 1 2010, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(kyokusanagi @ Dec 1 2010, 03:19 PM) lolx.. mine got 3 years warranty wor.. not cheap also lolx QUOTE(kae7 @ Dec 1 2010, 03:31 PM) android is really good now.. cannot deny that.. i bought x10mini for my gf.. really awesome.. alot of application free.. online multiplayer games also free.. watch tv alot of channel also free... and the phone never hangs.. very smooth and touch sensitivity is great!! |
Dec 1 2010, 03:49 PM
i playing the sim 3 HD with my n8.. how to go work..? i dont know =.= noob here..
Dec 1 2010, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 1 2010, 03:56 PM) That 1/2 past 6 engineer got buthurted bcos me delete his post for blogwhoring mah..Already put the blog inside the signature but yet tempting ppl to goto hgis blog just bcos wanna increase his net traffic...mana boleh.. Ah Wang re-open his thread after both exhanged PMs lor and probably Ah Wang abit lenient and he so happy taking Ah Wang kindness to shoot me down..haha..Anyway i more enjoy seeing others trollling him haha....Me really hate those blog-whores.. Want to promote not this way mah..so obvious my signature promote my n8 wor =.= will you treat me like them? |
Dec 1 2010, 04:02 PM
Dec 1 2010, 04:24 PM
Dec 2 2010, 04:23 AM
im very very sad..! I saw an accident at jelutong highway express penang. A myvi with satria.. I unable to save the girl. I was very very sad, im giving hand on that but at the last she also passed away.. I even touch the girl neck to feel her breathing but no response, just feeling hot there.. The girl is malay and look younger than 30.. Haih.. I left a scar on my hand when trying to pull her car door open and want to climb inside her car which is overturned.. Haih.. I got take a video clip and some picture of the scene with my n8 i not sure moderator allow me to post here or not..
Dec 2 2010, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Dec 2 2010, 04:32 AM) really scare to drive fast again after saw that scene..QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 2 2010, 08:12 AM) ohw...that's sad. okok.. then i will post later... what is NSFW btw..?video file? i think er.... just post link and put spoiler tag and put NSFW dun put embedded video see... last time leo also put a cow head also no problem gua... QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 2 2010, 08:43 AM) yes.. i will post.. may she rest in peace.... |
Dec 2 2010, 11:13 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Trying to save her d.. some of ppl there just stand there see and smoke.. sh1t one dont want help stay away la..! Because the road full of petrol and if their cigarette drop sure fire d.. and when we all standing there trying to help, a Stupid idiot white alza drive very fast and almost hit us, all of us faster hide beside! i asking them to hold the car but they didnt.. only few hold the car.. and the car still can moving even i just use my hand to test it out before i want to crawl inside.. finally i ask them to hold, and more ppl come hold like me, then 1 guy crawl from behind trying to save the girl also.. the most sad part is the guy after go inside the car, he still ask me "kalau sudah mati macam mana(with a scare face) "i replied him, mati tak mati you pun kena cuba selamat dia keluar". then about 5>mins later bomba reached and speechless when see the bomba rescueman unable to open the door(passenger side) with his tools.. then finally ppl get the girl out from her side mirror. then later ambulance reach and they check her breathing, and she already gone.. haih... damn sad.. This post has been edited by SecretPaladin: Dec 3 2010, 10:37 AM |
Dec 2 2010, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 11:17 AM) yes.. all took by n8.. why..? poor quality..?=.= she look like a malay. i believed is malay girl.. pity her.. pjv.. car is very very new... QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 2 2010, 11:20 AM) let's stop spamming 5 minutes for the girls... no....did you got submit the photo to newspaper |
Dec 2 2010, 11:26 AM
Dec 2 2010, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(alexlimco @ Dec 2 2010, 11:21 AM) May her soul rest in peace. That's the problem with our society now, too much apathy and self centred thoughts. They can stand and smoke but yet if it's their child in the car, I wonder how they will react. Kudo to SP, I really admire you. QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 2 2010, 11:23 AM) he mentioned me.. secretpaladin..Added on December 2, 2010, 11:29 am QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Dec 2 2010, 11:24 AM) What about the guy or person in the green Satria? What happened to him? the guy in satria is alive and priority goes to the girl... got ppl said that the guy drive wrong way forward to hit the girl one =.=And that car the girl was drying same type as mine, MyVi Medallion Grey. Sad. dont drive fast le.. hope u learn from this... QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 11:26 AM) I won't even stand and smoke if it happens on the road when I am driving. Why stop and block up the road when you can't do a thing besides looking at the injured person? If he/she is alive, he/she will curse you for not helping, if he/she is dead...well... ya... i most hate ppl watch and dont give hand! block the way somemore! damn pity her.. her blood flooring there..Smoking near an accident is stupid... If their child in the car they will "ayoyo appa amma" This post has been edited by SecretPaladin: Dec 2 2010, 11:32 AM |
Dec 2 2010, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 2 2010, 11:41 AM) yes... feeling sad cant save her...QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 2 2010, 11:43 AM) i thought SP = special force or something. your car really so powerless..? or the driver there all drive very fast one on right lane..?ya this is malaysia. Only in Malaysia... OT a bit... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 2 2010, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 12:01 PM) 1. It happens at many places...why you wan't to run on the escalator? sometimes be first doesnt mean good.. first to reborn...2. This is Malaysia. Welcome 3. They want to be the 1st out of the door and yell "I am 1st!!!" Take pictures of offenders with N8 and post to newspapers... |
Dec 2 2010, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(greyPJ @ Dec 2 2010, 12:53 PM) i not sure its real this story, ppl said the guy come out from shell station and drive forward(wrong way) to hit the girl..QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Dec 2 2010, 01:02 PM) yes... very pity ler...QUOTE(greyPJ @ Dec 2 2010, 01:06 PM) yes... very dirty one... hope someone will prove that with pic.. which got that dirty things.. |
Dec 3 2010, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 2 2010, 02:02 PM) 10 thumbs up for secret paladin most people busy body but you one of the many willing to help. Like your nick you are a true paladin. When u pulling her out is she alive? i think most of ppl want to help also if saw that but some just scared of giving help due to many reasons...QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 2 2010, 02:04 PM) yes.. but she still feeling bit warm.. but the rescue team check her breathing, he said nothing about that and just walk beside... (means gone)QUOTE(pireSeven @ Dec 2 2010, 02:07 PM) secret paladin, u uploaded the video? that girl is a fren of mine. she's chinese. thanks. she is friend of you..? do you know where her parents held the ceremony..? wanna pay a visit.. really pity..my fren called me to tell me the news then i was googling n saw ur post. |
Dec 3 2010, 10:42 AM
i just to know who is the girl also because her friend told me.. she's working in malaysia airline.. haih.. why why why!! and my mistake before because i thought is malay.. sorry for confusing u all.. she is chinese and her ex secyondar sch just near to my house... 3mins to reach..
This post has been edited by SecretPaladin: Dec 3 2010, 10:45 AM |
Dec 3 2010, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 3 2010, 10:39 AM) QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 3 2010, 10:47 AM) yes.. because feeling pity and i scare if her parent do mind about it...QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 3 2010, 11:00 AM) she look darker skin abit compare to her fb pic and the newspaper portrait pic.. she is bad luck because cannot escape from the accident.. if the time he drive faster abit/ slower abit (diff 10+ seconds then she will be safe!). because when they hit together, that area you hard to see front vehicle.. because its uphill.. |
Dec 3 2010, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 3 2010, 11:06 AM) i most hate nowadays youngsters! that night i went to Voodoo, inside toilet got used empty small packet of drug and straw. Useless ppl only did this! and my advise to those UN-brainED ppl. want drink = dont drive . drink, can drunk easily = dont drive. want drive = dont drink. IDIOT ppl.. i asking my friend why they drunk liao can happen like that, he said some ppl drunk will see the objects(view) all terbalik or flying? ist true?? i drunk so many times before but my vision is still clear on road! i never see flying object or flying ppl also. i dont know why ppl will like that.. that night i also got drink martell, but when i driving, i still know that in front got black object (the victim's car) and i told my friend its accident.. but when we r trying to get the girl out from her car, got a idiot perodua alza white colour speeding over to us (we stay at the girl's car position) and almost hit us.. we all shout to get off. luckily he able to turn at last minute but his car scrath another car(which was also driving) abit.. so idiot! Ist alza very powerful and a kakiracing car? why drive alza must speeding like alonso? At 10.45pm (before we go drink) i fetch my friend and using the jelutong expressway and a white alza also tailgate me. makahai. he think he very powerful. because he sit inside alone and my car got 4 ppl and heavier but he also get smoked! idiot one.. he want fast just go la.. why wanna tailgate me..? because my car got bodykit and havent paint? zzz |
Dec 3 2010, 11:54 AM
n8 gathering for karaoke? 1st avenue penang la.. rm1 only lol