126 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V16 - [The King of Camera Phones], Join In & Make Your ~Imagination~ ~FLY~

Leo the Lion
post Dec 5 2010, 12:53 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Dec 5 2010, 01:50 AM)
stalker spotted.u finish exam d?btw,ur speedmod kernel is on 10F?now 10F d...im still on 9something.
Still speedmod kernel 9A, lazy flash la.
aspire2oo6
post Dec 5 2010, 12:55 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 5 2010, 12:41 AM)
Damn, she got everything I wanted. Wish she be my wife  notworthy.gif

Added on December 5, 2010, 12:42 am
FUUUUUUUUU......

i WANT moar!!
This is for u sifu

KLIMS 2010 @ Perodua by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Eoma
post Dec 5 2010, 12:55 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

post something serious a bit (i'm waiting for the notti pic as well laugh.gif )

- a stalled download via nokia web browser, hung the browser at first, then hung the phone
- can't stop/close the browser, so i choose to switch the phone off
- guess what, can't off (stayed at the white background / blue nokia text for well over a minute)
- so had to press the power button for a few secs and force off
- luckily it came back up again, but
- locking the phone doesn't make it go to the screen saver / clock
- just shows the main screen, but with the lock sign/key at the top right
- another off / on and phew everything's back to normal

ok i'm done. let's hope the upcoming firmware patches all these small bugs.
Leo the Lion
post Dec 5 2010, 12:57 AM

6,358 posts

nicholesbeh, it's getting worst, my sgs browser crash. and it restart itself and vibrate alot, crash alot. damn, i wanna sell off my sgs la like this. stay with n8 better.
nicholasbeh
post Dec 5 2010, 12:57 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 5 2010, 12:53 AM)
Still speedmod kernel 9A, lazy flash la.
aiya...once new speedmod kernel release they said wow wow wow.so fast and wont lag...then after 1 or 2 days used noticed laggy...then wait for another version release...then same story continue....ur N8 becoming more and more stable not?i duno y...now my n8 no problem jor...but my sgs still disappointing me..hummingbird?shame on samsung.

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Dec 5 2010, 01:00 AM
Leo the Lion
post Dec 5 2010, 12:59 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Dec 5 2010, 01:57 AM)
aiya...once new speedmod kernel release they said wow wow wow.so fast and wont lag...then after 1 or 2 days used noticed laggy...then wait for another version release...then some story continue....ur N8 becoming more and more stable not?i duno y...now my n8 no problem jor...but my sgs still disappointing me..hummingbird?shame on samsung.
no problem with N8 yet.
nicholasbeh
post Dec 5 2010, 12:59 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 5 2010, 12:57 AM)
nicholesbeh, it's getting worst, my sgs browser crash. and it restart itself and vibrate alot, crash alot. damn, i wanna sell off my sgs la like this. stay with n8 better.
i sometimes got browser crash prob.when surf heavy site...now speedmod kernel 10F they screaming nonstop.NO LAG GUARANTEE somemore...mine with froyo+9c oso problematic..

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Dec 5 2010, 01:01 AM
aspire2oo6
post Dec 5 2010, 01:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Ok this recorded by nokia N8

nicholasbeh
post Dec 5 2010, 01:01 AM

4,518 posts

u should change ur siggy.To Samsung:u're sux to the hell! biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
hangy2k
post Dec 5 2010, 01:06 AM

2,158 posts

for me, i gave up N8 browser already, always wait wait wait and wait, then crash..
still prefer browsing web on android phone
nicholasbeh
post Dec 5 2010, 01:07 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Dec 5 2010, 01:06 AM)
for me, i gave up N8 browser already, always wait wait wait and wait, then crash..
android is just slightly better.even the current most powerful android-sgs.
Leo the Lion
post Dec 5 2010, 01:08 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Dec 5 2010, 02:06 AM)
I gave up using N8 browser too. But I nearly give up on SGS after 5 months use, have this lag issues. just hope Qt browser is out now...
nicholasbeh
post Dec 5 2010, 01:11 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 5 2010, 01:08 AM)
I gave up using N8 browser too. But I nearly give up on SGS after 5 months use, have this lag issues. just hope Qt browser is out now...
iDon'tCare browser never crash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FTW!GG
Godlike Phone as well!

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Dec 5 2010, 01:11 AM
hangy2k
post Dec 5 2010, 01:12 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Dec 5 2010, 01:07 AM)
android is just slightly better.even the current most powerful android-sgs.
sgs is just good at the hardware, you should try the one on HTC android phone

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 5 2010, 01:08 AM)
means when you first using it dont have the lag issue? means it is the time to clean up your phone, maybe restore to factory setting? laugh.gif
nicholasbeh
post Dec 5 2010, 01:14 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Dec 5 2010, 01:12 AM)
means when you first using it dont have the lag issue? means it is the time to clean up your phone, maybe restore to factory setting? laugh.gif
same la..the browser is totally same.i used couple of htc android too.
Leo the Lion
post Dec 5 2010, 01:18 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Dec 5 2010, 02:12 AM)
first using I still don't care about lag much since it's fresh to hold. But day by day, month by month, the lag gets to me. Done flashing, factory setting, speedmod kernel, lagfix, doesn't work much. If it work, would be temporary.

I hardly have issues with N8, just can't deal the constant crash from Nokia stock browsers.
aspire2oo6
post Dec 5 2010, 01:19 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 meets Apple Ipad by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
hangy2k
post Dec 5 2010, 01:22 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 5 2010, 01:18 AM)
first using I still don't care about lag much since it's fresh to hold. But day by day, month by month, the lag gets to me. Done flashing, factory setting, speedmod kernel, lagfix, doesn't work much. If it work, would be temporary.

I hardly have issues  with N8, just can't deal the constant crash from Nokia stock browsers.
i have issue with clicking the link in N8 browser, keep pressing the link but it just not the correct position of the link where i click on doh.gif

where in android browser, clicking a link is much easier and less hassle
nicholasbeh
post Dec 5 2010, 01:24 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Dec 5 2010, 01:22 AM)
i have issue with clicking the link in N8 browser, keep pressing the link but it just not the correct position of the link where i click on doh.gif

where in android browser, clicking a link is much easier and less hassle
godlike phone browser dun have this kinda issue+can surf flash video.
SUSSecretPaladin
post Dec 5 2010, 02:27 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Dec 5 2010, 01:24 AM)
godlike phone browser dun have this kinda issue+can surf flash video.
n900 also can.. even faster than ip0rn..

126 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:14 PM