30,735 posts

i shall ignore all voice commands tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jun 16 2005, 01:50 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

nah i get game warnings that arti strike in your area.

usually get about 5 secs to clear the area.

i'm just waiting for the full game to be released.
at least there will be less idiots on since it wont be free anymore.
Everdying
post Jun 16 2005, 03:17 PM

30,735 posts

mygo open also i rather play on pagn.
i rather lag abit than have lag spikes alot.
Everdying
post Jun 16 2005, 03:21 PM

30,735 posts

dont care whos fault the lag spike is.
bottom line is there is still lag spike.
Everdying
post Jun 17 2005, 12:43 AM

30,735 posts

hmm the linux demo server is out, but in beta.

ftp://largedownloads.ea.com/pub/misc/bf2-...d-installer.zip
Everdying
post Jun 18 2005, 10:13 AM

30,735 posts

what a great stress test.
as at 10am today, i only see scaygoo on the server.
Everdying
post Jun 19 2005, 12:14 AM

30,735 posts

so gamezone is gone? tongue.gif
what you mean by 'server is down' in the gamezone thread?

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jun 19 2005, 12:15 AM
Everdying
post Jun 19 2005, 02:29 AM

30,735 posts

just played at 1.30am for about 5 mins.
still kena spikes.
Everdying
post Jun 27 2005, 11:40 PM

30,735 posts

yea, i been doing ok using commander so far.

commander also has to be good in predicting the opposition's next move.
Everdying
post Aug 9 2005, 10:03 PM

30,735 posts

gamezone is crap, sad to say.

i tried connecting to gamezone for the online session...
tried FOUR times, all FOUR times it crashed my pc.

then thinking it couldnt be my pc prob, i tried PAGN which i've never had a problem with, and as always 1st time it connected.
i dc from PAGN, tried gamezone again...
needless to say, it crashed my pc AGAIN.

so the fault lies somewhere along the route to gamezone.

EDIT.
gamezone is utter crap.
crashed TWO more times.

i think i'm gonna find a server based in nigeria or something.
Everdying
post Aug 20 2005, 10:08 PM

30,735 posts

gamezone server #1 died?

my xfire ping to it says 68967 tongue.gif

1st time ever xfire shows a 5 figure ping.

DIE 16 PLAYER MAPS tongue.gif

EDIT.

the ping on gz server #1 now says 137203.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 20 2005, 10:19 PM
Everdying
post Sep 4 2005, 02:53 PM

30,735 posts

dont lie.

only reason you play on EA japan is cos easy to get points there tongue.gif
Everdying
post Sep 15 2005, 01:28 AM

30,735 posts

eh crest, gamezone bf2 server is up again?

how about instead of two gamezone bf2 servers...
convert one of them into a desert combat server?

Everdying
post Sep 16 2005, 10:29 PM

30,735 posts

i miss my apache tongue.gif
Everdying
post Sep 21 2005, 03:01 PM

30,735 posts

ish more lies.

even if stimmix dont sux, ppl will still go EA japan cos of the idiots there.

thank god the last time i was on EA japan i actually had squadmates who could understand english.
Everdying
post Oct 12 2005, 11:38 PM

30,735 posts

so crest...
who does this server belong to? tongue.gif

Battlefield 2 DediServer [ MY ] 1.00PB

Battlefield 2 DediServer [ MY ] 1.00PB2

Battlefield 2 DediServer [ MY ] 1.03

All on IP 202.71.107.32 ports 16567, 16568 and 16569.

they all spike also...
but the 1st server is now full at 32 players.
few of the guys have below 100 ping also like tanajak, zackmaniac, SlashD87, yakuza_btech, lobonegro-jose...
perhaps all local guys maybe...

too bad that server is running v1.00, yea wtf, else i would join and see.

then there was a couple of other BF2 servers on mygo recently right?
Everdying
post Nov 23 2005, 02:27 PM

30,735 posts

yea ZX go buy original.

BF2SF also you using p***** version now...think we dunno ah? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 24 2005, 03:12 PM

30,735 posts

first must figure out how to free hdd space for both SF and the 1.12 patch.

Everdying
post Nov 24 2005, 10:07 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Nov 24 2005, 04:08 PM)
ever , look at garage sales

copperhead for 200 bucks
dont care.
i already got a blue 1st edition.

and the green one i always wanted, tho its not 1st edition cos none available here.

and one of my friends just got sponsored by razer, so you know what that means tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 24 2005, 10:14 PM
Everdying
post Dec 12 2005, 09:09 PM

30,735 posts

well gamers has said doing a ranked server here isnt a problem...
the problem is finding a provider here that can be trusted cos the source code will have to be given...
and seeing as this is malaysia...dream on.

0.0143sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:32 AM