beautyfreakkl
post Nov 30 2010, 05:42 AM

badmilk.. what scale u talking bout...?

[F]atalit[Y]
post Nov 30 2010, 05:43 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 30 2010, 05:41 AM)
fatality...not in bed? where the heck you guys time zone are?
russian? india? south africa?
US. But in Malaysia. Hotel shift...nvm...soon going to work in IT....yeaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 05:42 AM)
haha.. if u can read between the lines of all the posts i've posted for the past few hours, you'll know what the exception is, fate.
few hours...? Hahah...nah...I don't really stalk. =) I know it was only a lapse of few minutes...i think
beautyfreakkl
post Nov 30 2010, 05:44 AM

yep beederbest. thought you're doing the sports im doing. who knows? but turns out to be not. u have friends doing sports? i m sure you have. i think they know me.
SUSbadmilk
post Nov 30 2010, 05:44 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 05:42 AM)
badmilk.. what scale u talking bout...?
dry.gif ...how obvious must i get...
beautyfreakkl
post Nov 30 2010, 05:45 AM

fate. stalk me then haha.
beederbest. went to competitions. if you are close to the chinese community in ur uni, i'm sure i know one of your friends.
beederbest

768 posts

QUOTE(roundfaced @ Nov 30 2010, 05:44 AM)
International time zone for SC  laugh.gif

try har gao  biggrin.gif
cholesterol i sked also but still I eat~haha~
beautyfreakkl

scale of how sweet i like my dao sa bao? hehehe
KVReninem
post Nov 30 2010, 05:46 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 06:42 AM)
haha.. if u can read between the lines of all the posts i've posted for the past few hours, you'll know what the exception is, fate.
wow! i rike this morning in sc that i get to read between lines type edi.

QUOTE(beederbest @ Nov 30 2010, 06:42 AM)
haha~sometime in the future ok. Dim sum with lots of prawns i like. haha~
I do sports~more to racquet sports.~ u sports too?
lol, later get porned then u know.

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Nov 30 2010, 06:43 AM)
US. But in Malaysia. Hotel shift...nvm...soon going to work in IT....yeaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
few hours...? Hahah...nah...I don't really stalk. =) I know it was only a lapse of few minutes...i think
why change line again?

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 06:44 AM)
yep beederbest. thought you're doing the sports im doing. who knows? but turns out to be not. u have friends doing sports? i m sure you have. i think they know me.
sound like hot coffeee in early morning unsure.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Nov 30 2010, 05:47 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(roundfaced @ Nov 30 2010, 05:44 AM)
International time zone for SC  laugh.gif

try har gao  biggrin.gif
SC knows no time zone....see muka bulat...a lot of ppl entertaining tonight. Lol!

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 05:45 AM)
beederbest. went to competitions. if you are close to the chinese community in ur uni, i'm sure i know one of your friends.
Oh mai....that is like a really tempting invitation...is this another wine and mysterious thingy youre trying to tell me? Hahaha.
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 06:45 AM)
scale of how sweet i like my dao sa bao? hehehe
beederbest

768 posts

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 05:45 AM)
u which sports? I know some of other USM sports athelete. atheletic, basketball, swimming, archery??
beautyfreakkl
post Nov 30 2010, 05:48 AM

i like champagne. wine. i like chardonnay. rose. not alcoholic. haven't drunk liquor for 1 yr.
beederbest
post Nov 30 2010, 05:49 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Nov 30 2010, 05:47 AM)
SC knows no time zone....see muka bulat...a lot of ppl entertaining tonight. Lol!
Oh mai....that is like a really tempting invitation...is this another wine and mysterious thingy youre trying to tell me? Hahaha.
Fatality u can come join also~ me play ping pong~ beautyfreak i dunno what sports.
KVReninem
post Nov 30 2010, 05:49 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 06:48 AM)
i like champagne. wine. i like chardonnay. rose. not alcoholic. haven't drunk liquor for 1 yr.
*Q>Q* early mornin edi wine...i rike..
lol but not in the mood to drink hehhehee tongue.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Nov 30 2010, 05:50 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 30 2010, 05:46 AM)
wow! i rike this morning in sc that i get to read between lines type edi.
lol, later get porned then u know.
why change line again?
sound like hot coffeee in early morning unsure.gif
Its somehow related to hotel also. Its a hotel system. =) I'll tell more in detail once I officially resign. =) Btw...coffee....dammit!!! A real good cuppa while the morning breeze touches your cheeks. Ok...lets not get poetic here. I posted but no comment, so bad response....hahaha

Any fencers here?
beautyfreakkl
post Nov 30 2010, 05:50 AM

the pic that u have there, is it a hammer u're holding or a ping pong bat?

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:51 ami responded hehehe

This post has been edited by beautyfreakkl: Nov 30 2010, 05:51 AM
[F]atalit[Y]
post Nov 30 2010, 05:51 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(beautyfreakkl @ Nov 30 2010, 05:48 AM)
Oh mai....another wine lover....chardonnay is a very light wine but of course tasteful =)

QUOTE(beederbest @ Nov 30 2010, 05:49 AM)
Fatality u can come join also~ me play ping pong~ beautyfreak i dunno what sports.
Join wat?
KVReninem
post Nov 30 2010, 05:51 AM

IX
5,369 posts

Baby you are a fireworks!!!

beautyfreakkl
post Nov 30 2010, 05:52 AM

hahaha 3sum jk
[F]atalit[Y]
post Nov 30 2010, 05:52 AM