Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Scammer (r3v3ng3- WONG KEH KAE), Took my RM2400 (No iPhone 4, No Refund)

keankean
post Jan 9 2011, 01:19 PM

17 posts

SCAMMER ALERT~~~~

this mother f***er (Wong Keh Kae)........juz change his HP# to 0168312329.........take note all~~~

he tries to sell me something cheap and i was curious that how come it is so cheap...then i ask him to PM me through LYN...he refuse, say offline already...then i ask his banking detail and saw his "legendary maybank acc and name" in the dispute section.....

u all really need to becareful o......
he tries to scam me RM60......see how poor the fella is.....tch tch tch

Hope this help

This post has been edited by keankean: Jan 9 2011, 01:26 PM
keankean
post Jan 9 2011, 02:00 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jan 9 2011, 01:40 PM)
What account number did he use?
He uses the same Maybank acc published in TS thread...that is how i "discover" this scumbag scam....he oso told me his LYN nick is CK_Tonny

He is browsing through tradezone for games and hunting for pray there.....Becareful guys

0.0244sec    0.48    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:27 AM