QUOTE(Hanna_B @ Apr 26 2011, 10:54 PM)
rm 400 for a designer?
im working like hell from my previous company, OT until 4 am..
designing n printing all by myself, im the only designer,
make very big2 project, ,even u dont know how to make it, my ex boss, make sure i will finished the design..
pay low lor.. starting around 1k then after 6 years rm 2300.
then time for me to take maternity leave, they only pay for 1 month
my hubby said better u resign lor.. i did..
then i eccidently saw my office mate salary ,
they pay double from my salary
account 3K++ admin 4k++ ( only 3 workers and im the senior worker )
feel VERY2 sad lor..
your design with your heart and make a full effort for it but they NEVER EVER appreciated you.
even say THANK YOU, n got million form your hard work ...
for freelancer job, haiya.. i dont know whay people ALWAYS delay about the payment lah..
and i juz got offer to design a logo for RM20 ?????
like a you serious?????
ps:// sorry for grammar
Designer's life is sad. I have 5 years experience and my salary now is less than yours now. I was thinking of jumping out of the circle too. Designer is a job that doesn't get acknowledgement and appreciation.im working like hell from my previous company, OT until 4 am..
designing n printing all by myself, im the only designer,
make very big2 project, ,even u dont know how to make it, my ex boss, make sure i will finished the design..
pay low lor.. starting around 1k then after 6 years rm 2300.
then time for me to take maternity leave, they only pay for 1 month
my hubby said better u resign lor.. i did..
then i eccidently saw my office mate salary ,
they pay double from my salary
account 3K++ admin 4k++ ( only 3 workers and im the senior worker )
feel VERY2 sad lor..
your design with your heart and make a full effort for it but they NEVER EVER appreciated you.
even say THANK YOU, n got million form your hard work ...
for freelancer job, haiya.. i dont know whay people ALWAYS delay about the payment lah..
and i juz got offer to design a logo for RM20 ?????
like a you serious?????
ps:// sorry for grammar
Apr 27 2011, 12:08 PM

0.0432sec