post Jul 9 2011, 03:08 PM

3,786 posts

Got it yesterday from Digi roadshow for 599
aruja_69
post Jul 9 2011, 03:34 PM

3,786 posts

But today is 799 for 2 years contract and it is 68 package. A bit lag with new software and overall it need a lot improvement to compete with android
aruja_69
post Jul 9 2011, 05:28 PM

3,786 posts

N9 will be in Sept then too many hp will be out
aruja_69
post Jul 10 2011, 01:29 AM

3,786 posts

Ya lah and too many too......everyone want to make some money mah.....sometimes I wish the technology don't go too fast then....
aruja_69
post Jul 10 2011, 11:20 PM

3,786 posts

Just saw X7 phone in Transformers 3 but it is the silver one.
aruja_69
post Jul 16 2011, 09:39 AM

3,786 posts

Ya ya touch need to improved and sometimes the wake button is so damn sensetive

aruja_69
post Aug 15 2011, 09:26 AM

3,786 posts

Happened to me sometimes but maybe I brought cheap silicon case and it a bit tight at the on off button that is why I hang sometimes.

0.0156sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:03 PM