12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Which shampoo do u use?, Recommendations.

RhythmYO
post May 20 2009, 11:28 PM

18 posts

Tsubaki Red
The treatment is really good!
solsekuin44
post May 21 2009, 11:20 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

I use Clairol Hello Hydration, the smell is just wonderful!!! It really hydrates your hair well.
The Dangerously Straight (also Clairol's) shampoo and conditioner are also great, I've been using Clairol's for months now.

Am really satisfied! biggrin.gif

I can't use Rejoice or Sunsilk, damn drying!!! vmad.gif

texcedo
post Jun 15 2009, 02:24 PM

50 posts

i will recommend schwarzkopf products as i have used so many products. Most of them either too dry or create problem to my hair. Loreal is not bad but is quite expensive
lance88lee
post Jun 15 2009, 04:49 PM

yup, i also use Schwarzkopf. i also have trisemme and pantene green color. i use pantene when i want light & straight hair, i use Schwarzkopf when i wanna look a bit heavy, and use trisemme for conditioning (cause i have trisemme conditioner so gotta use together with trisemme shampoo!)
rclxm9.gif

is redken good? never cross my mind to use it. sounds expensive. hmm.gif
angelloverrr
post Jun 15 2009, 05:32 PM

i used to use Loreal. but it';s too exp to use it long term so i tried Dove. dunno why but i always love Dove products.
the shampoo is really nice..i used to have very very dry hair. i think it did help to soften my hair.
u can give it a try..

This post has been edited by angelloverrr: Jun 15 2009, 05:33 PM
Charlottey
post Jun 17 2009, 06:46 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(MoonlitBay @ Jun 11 2005, 12:22 PM)
Any recommendations for shampoo?
Are those salon products really good?
e.g. Redken, Loreal, Schwarzkopf etc.
Rejoice shampoo + condition
Janni3
post Jun 19 2009, 05:22 PM

If i have an oily hair what kind of shampoo that i need to use and it wont cost me too? unsure.gif

I using head and sholder and it's not bad for last time, but now it wont affect anymore. sigh~ cry.gif
daTUK_SErI
post Jun 19 2009, 06:34 PM

110 posts

head and shoulder menthol fodewin!!
thahirah
post Jun 20 2009, 03:29 PM

276 posts

I prefer Tres semme + conditioner
keeps my haywire of a hair controllable
but this brand always finish ~_~
pokeat
post Jun 20 2009, 11:10 PM

438 posts

Can anyone suggests some soft shampoo for me ? Not that strong one.
Stylist in Kimarie said red dots make my hair drop and dandruff. ( Currently using Rejoice )

I drop 5~10 almost everyday sad.gif
Or I should go for a treatment ?

purplecrystal00
post Jun 30 2009, 11:21 AM

35 posts

hi, i went for rebonding last sat. i have very thick and coarse hair, so after rebonding and treatment, it's smooth and i wanna maintain this. any recommendation on the shampoo/conditioner/treatment?

the salon recommended me some wella leave on conditioner, i din purchase it at that time, kinda regret a little.

so ladies, any recommendation?

thanks!
sweetlolipop
post Jun 30 2009, 02:35 PM

i use loreal in pink colour,
it very gud too me,
my hair become soft and the smell very gud smile.gif

This post has been edited by sweetlolipop: Jun 30 2009, 02:36 PM
h0neey
post Jul 13 2009, 11:04 PM

126 posts

I use different shampoo everyday & will only stick to the same shampoo due to hair dryness / maintaining hair colour & for smoothing purpose.
Currently Using
Loreal expert Sensi Balance ( Dermo-Protector & soothing shampoo )
Loreal expert Lumino Contrast ( radiance shampoo for highlighted hair ) Super Duper Nice Smell !
Schwarzkopf Salon Miracle Conditioning Lotion ( Stressed Hair )
Schwazkopf Aqua Cleanse Shampoo ( Moisturised Hair ) Leaves hair smooth with radiant shine !
Labbell Active Energy Shampoo ( Scalp Defend & Thinning Hair Preventive )

4 z a
post Jul 17 2009, 10:22 AM

27 posts

Am having coloured hair,
My favourite brand - Kerastase (Pink color) shampoo + masque for my coloured hair.

It restores the radiance of my coloured hair biggrin.gif
And it helps to lock my hair color so the color won't fade easily.

MamulaMoon
post Jul 17 2009, 12:58 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Bit-bit @ Nov 3 2008, 04:11 PM)
Hi All, I have been using using Sunsilk shampoo for sometime..but do to the recent newspaper reports that warned the public about dangerous and banned ingredients in the products being sold in the market, I m currently scouting around for shampoo that does not contain Sodium Lauryl Sulphate (SLS). May try out Elken's hair care range i.e. Elysyle. These hair products are formulated and developed by UK study of Tricology to provide optimal and scalp care the natural way. The important thing is that the products do not contain SLS!  rclxms.gif
I have been using Sunsilk since 2007....Currently using the Pink color Sunsilk...

using Sunsilk can cause cancer? are you sure?

Jessie.Fashion
post Jul 19 2009, 10:10 PM

I'm using Loreal one now.
I got heard somebody said shiseido's tsubaki is nice.
Hope got chance to try it out. smile.gif
bob_afdlin
post Jul 19 2009, 11:32 PM

159 posts

i use sabun buku lux only..hehe..
vie
post Jul 20 2009, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(Jessie.Fashion @ Jul 19 2009, 10:10 PM)
I'm using Loreal one now.
I got heard somebody said shiseido's tsubaki is nice.
Hope got chance to try it out. smile.gif
I love shiseido's tsubaki, was using the white shiseido tsubaki range which was really good for my dry hair. Have shifted to Ascience now though, as have not been able to get new stock of the range he he. Fortunately Ascience seems to suit my hair too, though I think the white tsubaki smells better biggrin.gif
MY_DEALER
post Jul 20 2009, 05:49 PM

53 posts

sunsilk.. smile.gif
andrew1st
post Jul 25 2009, 01:48 PM

183 posts

i dun really like head n shoulder and clear.
the reason is i have used those brand for few years bcoz of dandruff and at the back of my hair grow something like pimples, even doctor also dunno wad is that cry.gif FOR FEW YEARS!!!!! doh.gif
then recently i find out that maybe is the shampoo problem, so i stopped using those brand, the pimple thingy start to STOP!!! rclxms.gif
SO I dun recommend this 2 brand to others!!

now using sunsilk orange color~~

This post has been edited by andrew1st: Jul 25 2009, 01:54 PM

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:09 PM