[PF] T.J.
post Dec 9 2010, 05:35 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Dec 9 2010, 05:08 PM)
nope... all i can say is, try them out and find the pair that suits ur taste the most...
Different people have different perspectives, even when it comes to sound nod.gif
Perhaps can try asking at audiophiles section? icon_rolleyes.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Dec 10 2010, 04:36 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Dec 10 2010, 03:06 PM)
nope, my taste is normal only, when comes to audio

i ve 2 pairs of earphones, both are engineered for a balance between bass and treble...

frankly, unless u re very particular, listens to instrumental and has good quality song file (not talking abt MP3, sth like lossless), i honestly dun see the need to get an expensive earphone... tried my friend'd Ultimate Ear SupreFi before, not much diff compared to my Sennheiser CX300II on my daily songs...

again i need to emphasize this, try out the earphones u re interested with and judge urself if it's suitable for u...

some of the brands u may want to look at: Sony, Panasonic, Sennheiser, Klipsh, Pioneer, TDK, audio-technica
You're too humble la sifu laugh.gif
I'm poisoned by the speakers you introduced already whistling.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Dec 10 2010, 04:39 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Dec 10 2010, 04:37 PM)
speakers and earphones different ma... laugh.gif
Sorry la, my ears not as good as yours haha laugh.gif
But I really crazy for Gigaworks... I'm going to Singapork!! rclxms.gif