[PF] T.J.
post Dec 10 2010, 04:36 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Dec 10 2010, 03:06 PM)
nope, my taste is normal only, when comes to audio

i ve 2 pairs of earphones, both are engineered for a balance between bass and treble...

frankly, unless u re very particular, listens to instrumental and has good quality song file (not talking abt MP3, sth like lossless), i honestly dun see the need to get an expensive earphone... tried my friend'd Ultimate Ear SupreFi before, not much diff compared to my Sennheiser CX300II on my daily songs...

again i need to emphasize this, try out the earphones u re interested with and judge urself if it's suitable for u...

some of the brands u may want to look at: Sony, Panasonic, Sennheiser, Klipsh, Pioneer, TDK, audio-technica
You're too humble la sifu laugh.gif
I'm poisoned by the speakers you introduced already whistling.gif
astria
post Dec 10 2010, 04:37 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Dec 10 2010, 04:36 PM)
You're too humble la sifu  laugh.gif
I'm poisoned by the speakers you introduced already  whistling.gif
speakers and earphones different ma... laugh.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Dec 10 2010, 04:39 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Dec 10 2010, 04:37 PM)
speakers and earphones different ma... laugh.gif
Sorry la, my ears not as good as yours haha laugh.gif
But I really crazy for Gigaworks... I'm going to Singapork!! rclxms.gif
SUSngkhanmein
post Dec 10 2010, 04:41 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Dec 10 2010, 04:36 PM)
nope, it's not the best out in the market...
i know.. but really affordable for higher % people own it.. other brand i forgot what name.. my friend bought nearly 1K shipment from overseas..
omg.. really awesome.. solid and the sound ... " mo tak teng " no need said design.. i will asked my homie when he on9.. cool.gif

Added on December 10, 2010, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Dec 10 2010, 04:39 PM)
Sorry la, my ears not as good as yours haha  laugh.gif
But I really crazy for Gigaworks... I'm going to Singapork!!  rclxms.gif
i see my ears like no worth to enjoy listening.. nod.gif

Added on December 10, 2010, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Dec 10 2010, 04:36 PM)
You're too humble la sifu  laugh.gif
I'm poisoned by the speakers you introduced already  whistling.gif
do u need "bodek" till like tis with aus guy meh?? he really know a lot.. even i older than him hahaha...

This post has been edited by ngkhanmein: Dec 10 2010, 04:45 PM
astria
post Dec 10 2010, 05:00 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Dec 10 2010, 04:39 PM)
Sorry la, my ears not as good as yours haha  laugh.gif
But I really crazy for Gigaworks... I'm going to Singapork!!  rclxms.gif
lol, my ears not that good la...

only considered normal when i was a member of an orchestra... laugh.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Dec 10 2010, 05:02 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Dec 10 2010, 05:00 PM)
lol, my ears not that good la...

only considered normal when i was a member of an orchestra... laugh.gif
Orchestra?!
No wonder haha notworthy.gif
SUSngkhanmein
post Dec 10 2010, 05:06 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Dec 10 2010, 05:02 PM)
Orchestra?!
No wonder haha  notworthy.gif
how your toshiba laptop? good condition?? 310M can play dota nia.. and starcraft low spec...
Mr.Docter
post Dec 10 2010, 05:30 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:21 PM)
If ts looking for headset, roccat kave would be ur choice. Inspiron speaker for me is vry good enough compare to same range ofnlaptop from other brand
Kave is not dynamic. suck when listening to music using that headphone, but did a very good job in surround gaming.

QUOTE(astria @ Dec 10 2010, 03:06 PM)
frankly, unless u re very particular, listens to instrumental and has good quality song file (not talking abt MP3, sth like lossless), i honestly dun see the need to get an expensive earphone... tried my friend'd Ultimate Ear SupreFi before, not much diff compared to my Sennheiser CX300II on my daily songs...
true. i did owned both CX300II and UltimateEars as well (give CX300II to my bro as present). yet, i still love UltimateEars due to its physical and Foam earbud biggrin.gif
astria
post Dec 10 2010, 05:42 PM

22,158 posts

lol, no money to buy UE... laugh.gif

already happy with wat i ve...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.2441sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:58 AM