All Things Gran Turismo™ | V5, GT5 - 24/11 |patch v1.02 is OUT

tanseehua
post Nov 27 2010, 08:45 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(neuromancerx @ Nov 26 2010, 10:28 PM)
hehe. tangan dah gatal ni.

i had PO GT5 from Sony Style, but i bought the game from Heroes Tavern at 6.30PM today. Fuhh, massive traffic jam from Technology Park all the way to SS2, but GT5 punye pasal tak apa..
Another victim of PO with Sony Style. Lousy Sony Malaysia slowpoke. Never buy game with them, only GT5 PS3 bundle MY set worth buying from them.

tanseehua
post Dec 1 2010, 03:05 PM

519 posts

BAD NEWS TO THOSE WHO PRE-ORDER GT5 R3 COLLECTOR PACK WITH SONY MALAYSIA

The stock of the Collector Pack will not in store as scaduled 3rd December 2010. On that day Sony Malaysia will only have 1st print GT5 and GT5 Racing Pack PS3 on sale. The collector pack with SLS car figure will delay until Malaysia Government approve the license of the car Model (WTH is Malaysia Gov do, only a car model figure also need to get license ah, aiyo)

So the Collector Pack with car model will delay for launching until the license is approve by Malaysia Govtment

This post has been edited by tanseehua: Dec 1 2010, 03:19 PM
tanseehua
post Dec 1 2010, 03:13 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(Perunding @ Dec 1 2010, 03:09 PM)
LOL...wat a funny reason. doh.gif
the worst case told by Sony, the worst in worst maybe it will take as long as 2 months to get the license to be done maybe.

This post has been edited by tanseehua: Dec 1 2010, 03:18 PM
tanseehua
post Dec 1 2010, 03:22 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 1 2010, 03:17 PM)
do you have the official link to this info?

and please stop using the red font, we are not blind you know
Im sorry taiko, all the post i already edit to black font already. sorry again.

Im also a victim of order from Sony Style Time Square, there is no link to this. but i just get a call from Sony Style Time Square staff that i do the Pre-order, and he told me all about this, and he is asking me weather i want to change to the normal 1st print Limited Edition or not???
tanseehua
post Dec 1 2010, 03:52 PM

519 posts

But what Sony Malaysia that offer now this package is temtping my heart now...........net to get some cash to cover the hole of my credit card punya credit limit and do the RM7013 installment plan of 24 month at RM298 per month...........

KDL-40NX710

40 inch NX710 Series BRAVIA Full HD 3D TV

* FREE - GRAN TURISMO®5 Racing Pack (Limited Edition)
* FREE - Home AV HDMI Cable
* FREE - Active Shutter 3D Glasses for BRAVIA Full HD 3D TV (Black)
* FREE - 3D Transmitter for 3D optional BRAVIA Full HD 3D TVs
* FREE - Display Stand with Active Speaker System
* FREE - Lithium Coin 3V 5-pcs Blister pack
* FREE - GT5 Premium Sticker (PVC)

RM7,013.00

As low as RM 293.00
(Maximum 24 months)

can PWP Logitech Driving Force GT at RM399 if u want...............................

really gatar liao..................even the 40 inch NX710 Full HD 3D LED TV is cost RM10,000 if buying alone...........

0.0172sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:52 PM