All Things Gran Turismo™ | V5, GT5 - 24/11 |patch v1.02 is OUT
Nov 26 2010, 08:13 PM
5,542 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Nov 26 2010, 08:59 PM
still downloading that 133mb patch
9% 3 mins left |
Nov 26 2010, 09:55 PM
my PSN id: KienSeng
Nov 26 2010, 10:29 PM
i thought GT5 can support DS3 motion sensor and use it like steering wheel
Nov 26 2010, 11:32 PM
keep dc from lounge
Nov 27 2010, 08:07 AM
you all get gold trophy for every license?
the maximum i can get is only silver |
Nov 27 2010, 01:07 PM
yesterday got the game and need to download 133mb of patch for v1.01
and today another 133mb for v1.02? |
Nov 27 2010, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(moon* @ Nov 27 2010, 01:15 PM) dont know what is fix, but it seems like there is a maintenancehttp://www.gran-turismo.com/sg/news/d11143.html QUOTE The online service of Gran Turismo 5 will undergo maintenance during the following hours: Start: 11/27/2010 11:00 CCT Finish: 11/27/2010 12:00 CCT During the maintenance, it will not be possible to connect to any of the online services. *Please note that the exact times of the maintenance may slightly vary. QUOTE(jimlhj76 @ Nov 27 2010, 01:27 PM) had been fans of the series since GT1.... but really i do notice the the graphic do glitches a lot compare to GT5 prologue.... most obvious is if you purchase the mazda miata (the yellow pain job) from the used car section... this car really look like a GT4 polygon model... the wheel frame is so rough!!! not mention that not having cockpit view standard car are lower quality, just like proton car that sell locally is lower quality than those that is exported to UK and most of car shadow that keep flashes on the ground really is an eye-sore i wont complain much since they put in 1000 cars with 200 of them is premium, which game you can find so many cars? |
Nov 27 2010, 01:56 PM
just download finish and ready to be play by me
how to set the time and date settings in GT5? the time and date in my PS3 system is correct, but the game is wrong i'm still lv1, almost lv2, i think the lowest is me |
Nov 27 2010, 06:25 PM
why sometime loading it will still install data? but before this i already choose to install that 8GB.
have any tried the head tracking? can see the side mirror on the other side of the driver? everytime cannot see the car from passenger side and cause me to crash to them |
Nov 27 2010, 07:01 PM
want to join online room also cannot, long connecting time then dc
never get a chance to play online |
Nov 27 2010, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Nov 27 2010, 07:07 PM) try go back to menu screen then enter lobby again.. ok, will try that lateror reset ur modem... i have that problem too just now.. QUOTE(gh0sty @ Nov 27 2010, 07:38 PM) anyone here bought the collector's edition? i only get LE, it got 5 DLC carthose who did... can you confirm if it comes with stealth cars free for download? Thanks cheers QUOTE(Band Aid @ Nov 27 2010, 07:41 PM) buy lancer GT insteadQUOTE(Wijjog @ Nov 27 2010, 07:47 PM) background music is awesome, you can even put your own songs inside if you have playlist/mp3 in your ps3 even change background music to personal music also got trophy |
Nov 27 2010, 08:51 PM
Nov 27 2010, 09:13 PM
Nov 27 2010, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(alpha33 @ Nov 27 2010, 09:35 PM) kuat betul racun di sini.... if use DS3 maybe you need some assist, like traction control, ABS, active steering etcbetulkah GT5 begitu menarik??main ngan DS3 ok tak? atau kena bayar lebih for a DFGT??? i'm DS3 user too wanna ask, if i got no highly modified car that i bought my own, if i play online i can only use noob car? or there is a set of car to choose from? |
Nov 27 2010, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(joefacker @ Nov 27 2010, 10:24 PM) guys...need to know something..just bought the r3 collector's edition today..the 1 with the orange merc sls...i found out that i have 2 vouchers for the dlc cars. 2 voucher also same car?Question is...did they put an extra voucher into my set? and...can the voucher from this set redeem the 5 dlc cars? |
Nov 28 2010, 02:10 AM
and your PS3 settings got set to output 1080p signal?
Nov 28 2010, 10:02 AM
any room now? i want to try joining
Nov 28 2010, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(elixus @ Nov 28 2010, 11:22 AM) I know right. This game has given me a new found respect for NASCAR. The amount of precision you need in NASCAR is insane. all the time i was thinking nascar is boring where they just run in the oval track, and the nascar arcade is but after playing GT5 nascar, everything is different |
Nov 28 2010, 01:51 PM
| Change to: | 0.0512sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:43 AM |