Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

i have create a rom for go karts only come join my room

# 1472 6118 4216 8213 2961
Slekerz
post Nov 28 2010, 01:01 PM

806 posts

i was playing nascar, so dam hard to get bronze let alone silver and gold.
Slekerz
post Nov 29 2010, 01:20 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(Perunding @ Nov 29 2010, 01:18 PM)
Problem 1

if like that la ppl will prefer to race with lower skill or new comers instead of pro like evo or madnoren. therefore they will have high chance to win and get point.

Problem 2

Who will becoming host and is the drivers determine from beginning or just randomly?

Solution

Make a division and dedicated league for every single host.

Example:

Host:

Host1
Host2
Host3
Host4
Host5

Each host have their own thread and will determine when the race happening. Therefore, ppl will join and sign up for the host that suited with their gameplay time. By this we can have dedicated race roster instead of random roster and random host.
I would like to join the race but im not a pro biggrin.gif

Slekerz
post Nov 29 2010, 06:53 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(Perunding @ Nov 29 2010, 05:32 PM)
emm weird. last nite i click slekerz lounge and join the lounge he joined and he not the host.
bro last night you join my lounge, sorry i did't see you man biggrin.gif
Slekerz
post Nov 30 2010, 12:16 AM

806 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Nov 29 2010, 11:57 PM)
My room:
1472 6118 3787 3246 3200

Added on November 29, 2010, 11:58 pm
lol
what happened?
i want to watch you guys race buy can't in to your room because network incompatibility, i don't know why icon_question.gif
Slekerz
post Nov 30 2010, 12:20 AM

806 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Nov 30 2010, 12:18 AM)
it could be because of the router's NAT. check it out
im using mobile internet , that why i can't join you guys. sad.gif
Slekerz
post Nov 30 2010, 12:41 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(Sanzo @ Nov 30 2010, 12:36 PM)
anyone wants to buy the DLC for the Mercedes SLS AMG? I got few codes for R1 only...not sure if it can be used by R3 accounts coz I redeemed my LE codes for R3 ady so I dont see any point redeeming the R1 codes.

its only the stealth SLS AMG..selling form RM5 only. thumbup.gif
Sanzo i want one tongue.gif
Slekerz
post Nov 30 2010, 12:45 PM

806 posts

I will get logitech DFGT this evening, i want to know can i use small rack tv cabinet to put that racing wheels, it is strong enough to hold that wheels biggrin.gif
Slekerz
post Dec 1 2010, 09:43 PM

806 posts

you guys tonight have race? i im bored whistling.gif
Slekerz
post Dec 1 2010, 11:08 PM

806 posts

black screen la pulak
Slekerz
post Dec 2 2010, 04:18 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Dec 2 2010, 04:07 PM)
ramai2 letup kn ISP.. haha.. kami mahu internet yg laju mcm keta zuljag... hahaha.. weh.. weekend ni buat room My-kart.. hahha.. ramai raider yg kenal aku smlm.. tp aku tak kenal dorg.. hahaha.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif

kau call aku.. bile kau on..
Bro last nite is great race with u biggrin.gif

0.0418sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:18 PM