Household Parklane Service Apartments and shoplots, Now open for registration

surf-it
post Mar 22 2011, 04:55 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(instruder @ Mar 1 2011, 08:33 PM)
How sure are you that it will not cut through Parklane? I'm interested to buy one for own stay too...
Staying near LRT will be convenient but I hope not directly in front... Please provide more info as i plan to book one adi...
latest LRT route, parklane is not near to LRT, near but hardly walkable.
surf-it
post Apr 11 2011, 10:44 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Apr 11 2011, 08:32 AM)
Hope all of the buyer raise this concern to the develper.

we need sky bridge access to future lrt station.
sky bridge to cross Kesas highway to reach LRT? unlikely unless the developer is super kind hearted.
surf-it
post Apr 14 2011, 10:11 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(kok_pun @ Apr 12 2011, 12:11 PM)
yes... normally valuation fees applies... but for UOB normally below 500k valuation fee is waived
really, so only UOB offer free valuation for under 500k? or same goes to other bank.

0.0261sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:59 AM