Household Parklane Service Apartments and shoplots, Now open for registration

njhl
post Dec 14 2010, 11:35 AM

28 posts

Just heard tat now booking with 3k deposit, but when launching & SPA signing can be changed to any name as you like.. so i think it will be a lot of goreng goreng!!
njhl
post Dec 17 2010, 10:52 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Dec 14 2010, 12:47 PM)
really?

i thought someone said its sold out? or is that for one phase only?

confirmed total 4000 units?
Yup, i remember SE told me is about 4425 units = 130 units/ acre land..

now 1st block open for stakeholder only, long way to go....
njhl
post Jan 6 2011, 04:30 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(pohang @ Jan 6 2011, 03:43 PM)
The sales guy said first block 'fully booked', second block 50% 'booked'.
wah! just 1-2month 400++units 'booked', i wonder these people will all sign SPA o not? hmm.gif
i olso booked one, hope this project can success. smile.gif
Dun worry!! Cos you are allowed to change name before signing SPA, then you ask the sales person help you sell to new purchaser and make a marginal different from newer block launching price.. Only worry will be too many ppl doing the same thing with you..

Cos i am one of them tongue.gif

0.0311sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:49 AM