New to SC2, Sifu teach me~

TSliwei92
post Nov 25 2010, 05:08 PM, updated 16y ago

405 posts

I Just bought my SC2 today. I know nothing bout this game..The 1st retail game i have ever bought

Can anyone teach me about all the game by teaching me in the game?
TSliwei92
post Nov 25 2010, 05:08 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Nov 25 2010, 05:08 PM)
I Just bought my SC2 today. I know nothing bout this game..The 1st retail game i have ever bought

Can anyone teach me about all the game by teaching me in the game?
My ingame Name "Lucifer" ....taken from ShiNee song lol

Added on November 25, 2010, 5:10 pm
QUOTE(liwei92 @ Nov 25 2010, 05:08 PM)
My ingame Name "Lucifer" ....taken from ShiNee song lol
I play it for awhile at my friend com but i see the sc2 player...they are like damn super pro

Added on November 25, 2010, 5:20 pmErmm...why i press the find game button?

This post has been edited by liwei92: Nov 25 2010, 05:20 PM
TSliwei92
post Nov 25 2010, 06:44 PM

405 posts

Still in clueless state lolx win the first match

0.0494sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:22 AM