Nov 25 2010, 03:20 PM
1,267 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Nov 25 2010, 02:34 PM) Try removing the kernel power,disable extra-devel,refresh the repos & install kernel power v42. after done removing the keernel-power i try to download v42 with extra devel off but it failed ,it saya that v46 is compatible wif the kernel flasher...If that work then proceed with enabling back extra devel & try install back v46 |
Nov 25 2010, 03:45 PM
Some packages could not be installed. This may mean that you have
requested an impossible situation or if you are using the unstable distribution that some required packages have not yet been created or been moved out of Incoming. The following information may help to resolve the situation: The following packages have unmet dependencies: kernel-power-flasher: PreDepends: kernel-power (= 2.6.28-maemo42) but it is not going to be installed PreDepends: kernel-power-modules (= 2.6.28-maemo42) but it is not going to be installed E: Broken packages sifu ,the rpot |
Nov 25 2010, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(N900rocks @ Nov 25 2010, 06:59 PM) ty cd ur deb locationthen dpkg -i XXXX.deb or apt-get install $$$$.deb it shud install well. sifu sifu any suggestion for my problem?i posted d error already. This post has been edited by Zhao: Nov 25 2010, 07:08 PM |
Nov 27 2010, 06:20 PM
any 1 can help me with my problem posted in page 1 ,here is the second problem....
hildon-application-manager 2.2.71 connected to f264afc3-b126-4301-879c-9d9f5b0923db apt-worker: Can't remove /var/lib/apt/lists.new/lock: Too many levels of symbolic links E: Could not open lock file /var/lib/apt/lists.new/lock - open (40 Too many levels of symbolic links) E: Unable to lock the list directory E: Unable to write to /var/cache/apt/ E: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened. connected to f264afc3-b126-4301-879c-9d9f5b0923db E: Could not open lock file /var/lib/apt/lists.new/lock - open (2 No such file or directory) E: Unable to lock the list directory E: Unable to write to /var/cache/apt/ E: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened. |
Nov 27 2010, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(gyianz @ Nov 27 2010, 07:50 PM) Guys i encounter this error when trying to use this command Can help my 2 prob? thinking of full flash if no 1 can help =(dpkg -i nitdroid*deb It says error encouter clash with nitdroid-kernel-2.6.28-06_final1_armel.deb Added on November 27, 2010, 8:14 pm Haha.. im using this thread as my log file.. and also to others as help.. haha |
Nov 30 2010, 12:12 PM
guys i am selling my n900 in garage sales to help my friend who got on accident... pls help me bump?
Dec 1 2010, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(locolyric @ Dec 1 2010, 09:02 PM) a weird things happen on my phone, last time when using cable and connect to pc with mass storage mode, the drive will show the emmc folder. but since last three weeks, the storage mode will only show my memory card . happen to me once. u had to reinstall ur driver for n900 .What happen to it? and how can i show my emmc storage again? |
| Change to: | 0.0425sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:30 PM |