Nokia N900 V9 (More than 180 owners), Jack of trades for phone

creative zn
post Dec 18 2010, 03:18 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 18 2010, 02:58 PM)
RM100 for 12months aka 500mb rich? Then those pay RM68 a month not rich? lol

Me? Totally nothing to do with whatever i am doing online lol
sifu aspire, have u ever exceed the 500mb in a month? does 500mb is enough for IM and browsing?

tq.. ^^
creative zn
post Dec 18 2010, 03:29 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 18 2010, 03:24 PM)
For me more than enough because i use it as secondary not primary.

If i use the data plan i avoid video streaming. So end of the month usually got 100 or 200mb balance. If you want the data as primary 500mb is not enough
owh. like that. thanks. thinking to get one. before this got 1 seller sell at RM100. now the cheapest i found is RM150. sweat.gif

i use my N900 as primary device. and use my celcom as my primary number. guess will look up the cheapest celcom data plan. laugh.gif
creative zn
post Dec 19 2010, 04:22 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(kappa89 @ Dec 19 2010, 04:01 PM)
sifus.. got problem here. i messed up my n900 by installing some app. but suddenly, my pc cant detect my n900.. but when i try to flash back.
i hold the u key while plugging the phone to pc, the usb logo on top right corner appear but pc cant detect my phone.. when i start maemo flasher.. it write there "suitable usb device not found, waiting" help me pls.. sad.gif
restart your computer. you are using windows 7 32bit rite? it happen at me too. after restart the computer, it can detect N900. hope this help.
creative zn
post Dec 19 2010, 05:03 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(kappa89 @ Dec 19 2010, 04:44 PM)
yup. using windows 7 32 bit.i restart several times already. and i also has tried using windows xp.. ..
oh man. Hmm.. that weird. have you try reinstall ovi suite? hmm.gif

or you miss type the code in the CMD maybe?
creative zn
post Dec 21 2010, 08:13 PM

1,468 posts

just download cute tube ver 0.9.9.7. work like charm. thanks sifu meLi.
creative zn
post Dec 29 2010, 12:01 AM

1,468 posts

guys.. i got two question here.

1- do you know the best music player for N900 that can change/adjust the equalizer? been searching around, all music player that i download only able to play music at all. sad.gif

2- can fmms send multiple image at time?

thanks in advance guys. smile.gif
creative zn
post Dec 29 2010, 12:15 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Dec 29 2010, 12:07 AM)
me. why?
is it enough bro? im thinking to get celcom lite BB plan, rm38 per month for 6 month.
creative zn
post Jan 19 2011, 08:43 PM

1,468 posts

yo guys. long time not visit this thread. bit bz for practical. anyway, just got my otterbox commuter series for N900. really nice and fit perfectly! recommended case!! haha.. biggrin.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0408sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:02 AM