QUOTE(make87 @ Nov 25 2010, 06:15 PM)
lol ~ then u should lol at them when they taking pic using iphone. Then you can said :" eh ! got 5MP camera in iphone ? copy nokia 5years old model punya ...."
dont want la.. Pity those fanboi..Nokia N8 - V15 - [The King of Camera Phones], Free & Leisure Place For ~~~Relieve~~~
Nov 25 2010, 06:48 PM
1,091 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: PenangLoveLand |
Nov 25 2010, 06:50 PM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: N 04*00.079' E 101*39.088' |
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 25 2010, 06:42 PM) wa wtf 1189 can free camera summore. definitely no profit la if u go buy at pak mahmud store..but i will use N8 camera and ditch tht camera or sell it off for $$$....profit they like ah-long ma... if u notice, u nee to sign for 24 & obove montly payment to get that samsung camera.. |
Nov 25 2010, 06:51 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
sifu agito very smart he show off to owners of n8 and iphone his ipad both also lose
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 25 2010, 06:51 PM |
Nov 25 2010, 06:56 PM
83 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Any of you guys registered for the Nokia contest?
Hv to answer 5 questions right? What kind of questions they ask? Silly2 questions like N8 camera how many mp? or difficult questions like who is the Malaysia Country Manager of nokia back in 2000? |
Nov 25 2010, 06:57 PM
5,372 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Nokia HQ |
Nov 25 2010, 06:58 PM
Nov 25 2010, 06:59 PM
1,091 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: PenangLoveLand |
QUOTE(masfiq @ Nov 25 2010, 06:50 PM) definitely no profit la if u go buy at pak mahmud store.. courts got many hidden things one.. Last time my friend want buy home theatre also saw their catalogue show cheaper somemore got free gift but when reach courts, they said need buy this and buy that and pay monthly one. Bodoh trick. Next time no ppl wan gothey like ah-long ma... if u notice, u nee to sign for 24 & obove montly payment to get that samsung camera.. |
Nov 25 2010, 07:03 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
is like ppl keep condemn nokia N8 and how crappy with so many problem but store still out of stock
Nov 25 2010, 07:04 PM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Nov 25 2010, 07:11 PM
Nov 25 2010, 07:16 PM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Nov 25 2010, 07:17 PM
5,322 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
then wat they do with the phones? throw away or repair all? lik tat theyll incur more losses. at least if customers buy they jus hav to repair some.. not all.
Nov 25 2010, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 25 2010, 07:11 PM) Come on!! I need a new phone so badly!! Been using 5610 for so long dy..waiting for the "perfect" phone and this is it!!My finger so itchy to touch dy!! btw, just now I went past NCC 1U abt 2pm there's only one lady there waiting..but the angka giliran counter already 086.. but I'm not sure la they reset that thing or not everyday.. |
Nov 25 2010, 07:18 PM
5,893 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
walao v 15 so fast
Nov 25 2010, 07:34 PM
54 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(Frangipani @ Nov 25 2010, 07:18 PM) Come on!! I need a new phone so badly!! Been using 5610 for so long dy..waiting for the "perfect" phone and this is it!! was there at 11:50. my number was 2001 (first to collect). No customer was there... My finger so itchy to touch dy!! btw, just now I went past NCC 1U abt 2pm there's only one lady there waiting..but the angka giliran counter already 086.. but I'm not sure la they reset that thing or not everyday.. did not pay attention to the 1xxx (sending for repairs) sequence then shortly there was a sweet malay girl also to collect her silver N8. spoke with her very briefly... it seems that she waited for almost 1 month for her n8 to be repaired |
Nov 25 2010, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(Frangipani @ Nov 25 2010, 07:18 PM) Come on!! I need a new phone so badly!! Been using 5610 for so long dy..waiting for the "perfect" phone and this is it!! ow! 5610 user! Hi!!!My finger so itchy to touch dy!! btw, just now I went past NCC 1U abt 2pm there's only one lady there waiting..but the angka giliran counter already 086.. but I'm not sure la they reset that thing or not everyday.. Are you sure this is perfect? No phone is perfect IMO |
Nov 25 2010, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 25 2010, 07:35 PM) Good enough for me I guess..got all the features I need..screen size just nice..Actly b4 this I was keen on android phone..almost bought htc wildfire but then the screen resolution turns me off.. Then changed my mind to Legend but the screen too small I sked my finger too big to type message.. Sony, motorola and Samsung is out of the question.. Then this came out..and the price.. Guess have to wait next week then.. |
Nov 25 2010, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(Frangipani @ Nov 25 2010, 07:45 PM) Good enough for me I guess..got all the features I need..screen size just nice.. The price is really attractive. Kinda made me regret my X6. But well, X6 is in my hands, N8 is not...so I will just bear with it.Actly b4 this I was keen on android phone..almost bought htc wildfire but then the screen resolution turns me off.. Then changed my mind to Legend but the screen too small I sked my finger too big to type message.. Sony, motorola and Samsung is out of the question.. Then this came out..and the price.. Guess have to wait next week then.. Why samsung out of the question? |
Nov 25 2010, 08:00 PM
5,322 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
price.. scare die ppl.
Nov 25 2010, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 25 2010, 07:54 PM) The price is really attractive. Kinda made me regret my X6. But well, X6 is in my hands, N8 is not...so I will just bear with it. to me it does not have the "brand" factor..lolWhy samsung out of the question? The wave is in my budget range and got nice features too but i dont like the design.. Sony X10 is good too but screen too big for me and exterior looks too plasticky.. But I still prefer android os..played with my friend's htc desire and the interface is really good..got alot of useful applications too.. But nvm, I just need a phone that can read pdf and doc files and watch movies during pastimes so Symbian^3 is good enough.. Is the voice dialing feature good? I really like that feature..to sifus, may I know does it respond when you call out malay or indian names? |
| Change to: | 0.0315sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:58 AM |