126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V15 - [The King of Camera Phones], Free & Leisure Place For ~~~Relieve~~~

RiuK3n
post Nov 27 2010, 06:34 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(RaydianS @ Nov 27 2010, 06:25 PM)
Blue N8 user reporting in
Welcome to the club! rclxms.gif
stimix

Dunno
3,542 posts

No choice wor..Yeah abit irritating but at the end is the sound quality sad.gif
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 27 2010, 06:30 PM)

Don't you find the large size a little annoyinh on your ears? blink.gif
ne0cz

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 27 2010, 06:30 PM)

Don't you find the large size a little annoyinh on your ears? blink.gif
It looks like it won't grip well on the ears too
stimix
post Nov 27 2010, 06:36 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Still charging but BH503 specs actually rating the usage time longer than BH505 to my suprise! Its 13hr music palying time..let me use it for few days smile.gif
QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Nov 27 2010, 06:33 PM)
I'm still in love with BH 505
Used it for 6 days now and I have not charged it at all yet!!
And I'm always connected to it while using it an average of 4hours a day

hengguowei
post Nov 27 2010, 06:37 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 27 2010, 06:32 PM)
but better than something small poke your ear drum?  hmm.gif
That's not annoying at all. It's very comfortable if you have a good fitting silicon. smile.gif
Agito666

11,861 posts

laugh.gif i always stick to "both" topics whistling.gif

hengguowei

4,475 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 27 2010, 06:36 PM)
Still charging but BH503 specs actually rating the usage time longer than BH505 to my suprise! Its 13hr music palying time..let me use it for few days  smile.gif
It's of course longer. The size allows it to pack more juice smile.gif
Agito666
post Nov 27 2010, 06:38 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 27 2010, 06:37 PM)
That's not annoying at all. It's very comfortable if you have a good fitting silicon. smile.gif
my ear hole very small, tight. doh.gif
i use smallest size also will push out automatically....

use normal earbud also cannot, dun have softbone at the ear there to hang it. doh.gif

had to use sport type in-ear for that....
stimix
post Nov 27 2010, 06:38 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

It grip wel actually bcos the whole ear drum covered the ear..But the size & weight as commented abit heavy lor..But I can teel you BH505 sound really cacat if compare wth BH503..Even the seller was telling me.. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 27 2010, 06:34 PM)
It looks like it won't grip well on the ears too

Added on November 27, 2010, 6:41 pmAbit of pic spam.Ninja Joe:

This post has been edited by stimix: Nov 27 2010, 06:41 PM
Agito666
post Nov 27 2010, 06:41 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 27 2010, 06:38 PM)
It grip wel actually bcos the whole ear drum covered the ear..But the size & weight as commented abit heavy lor..But I can teel you BH505 sound really cacat if compare wth BH503..Even the seller was telling me.. biggrin.gif
ya actually this stuff better than using in-ear bud to damage your ear drums...but if wanted true music get speaker... whistling.gif
second is headphone...half open can...
third is in ear bud..
last one is normal ear bud...that one is worst choice... because sound will keep in ear and you will increase volume and end up damage your ear more. wink.gif
hengguowei
post Nov 27 2010, 06:41 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 27 2010, 06:38 PM)
hmph, sound quality is really that bad? Do you have any compact ones like BH-505 that is good in SQ? smile.gif
Definitely can grip coz got clip the piece of thing that hangs on your neck and the thing that hangs on top of your ears right? smile.gif
ne0cz, never see before this type of headphone? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Nov 27 2010, 06:44 PM
stimix
post Nov 27 2010, 06:43 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Well I brought my Pioneer & the ori together..BH505 just like the N8 earphone...Just goto any shop that sell both model and compare & judge for yourselve. I'm already decided on BH505 since yesterday BTW.. wink.gif
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 27 2010, 06:41 PM)
hmph, sound quality is really that bad? Do you have any compact ones like BH-505 that is good in SQ? smile.gif
Definitely can grip coz got clip right? smile.gif
ZeneticX
post Nov 27 2010, 06:44 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 27 2010, 06:41 PM)
ya actually this stuff better than using in-ear bud to damage your ear drums...but if wanted true music get speaker... whistling.gif
second is headphone...half open can...
third is in ear bud..
last one is normal ear bud...that one is worst choice... because sound will keep in ear and you will increase volume and end up damage your ear more. wink.gif
actually, theoretically....IEM are designed to better protect ur ears compared to the traditional ear bud.bcoz since it block outside noise,its purpose is to let the user set a lower volume instead of high volume to enjoy music.

but u noe la....certain ppl the louder the better biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Nov 27 2010, 06:44 PM

11,861 posts

Definitely can grip coz got clip right? smile.gif
got another option... gel your hair at your rear side and make it into "hanger" then it will grip better laugh.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 6:46 pm
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 27 2010, 06:44 PM)
actually, theoretically....IEM are designed to better protect ur ears compared to the traditional ear bud.bcoz since it block outside noise,its purpose is to let the user set a lower volume instead of high volume to enjoy music.

but u noe la....certain ppl the louder the better biggrin.gif
last time i saw a dude using a iBrick listen music is very very loud.... normal ear bud... inside LRT some more... i even stand at another door also can listen what he is listening...(both of us are leaning on the door, oppposite)

i really kasian that dude, ear drum sure got 70% damaged liao doh.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 27 2010, 06:46 PM
kyokusanagi
post Nov 27 2010, 06:46 PM

古人说:“佛在灵山莫远求,灵山只在我心头“
832 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 27 2010, 06:43 PM)
Well I brought my Pioneer & the ori together..BH505 just like the N8 earphone...Just goto any shop that sell both model and compare & judge for yourselve. I'm already decided on BH505 since yesterday BTW.. wink.gif
How much you buy the BH503? rclxms.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 27 2010, 06:47 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

Definitely can grip coz got clip the piece of thing that hangs on your neck and the thing that hangs on top of your ears right? smile.gif
Poor man no see before. tongue.gif
I don't know. Maybe it looks way too big in the photo. As if with the clip also will allow it to slide off @.@
hengguowei
post Nov 27 2010, 06:48 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(kyokusanagi @ Nov 27 2010, 06:46 PM)
How much you buy the BH503? rclxms.gif
stimix said RM99 just now smile.gif
ZeneticX
post Nov 27 2010, 06:49 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 27 2010, 06:44 PM)
got another option... gel your hair at your rear side and make it into "hanger" then it will grip better  laugh.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 6:46 pm

last time i saw a dude using a iBrick listen music is very very loud.... normal ear bud... inside LRT some more... i even stand at another door also can listen what he is listening...(both of us are leaning on the door, oppposite)

i really kasian that dude, ear drum sure got 70% damaged liao  doh.gif
lol i encounter many times in lrt.sometimes i thought who using loudspeaker hear song in lrt, then oni i realize some ppl dun really care bout their ears doh.gif

BH 503 is it got a blinking blue led at the side 1? the other saw 1 guy using in lrt,but nt sure is it BH 503,quite cool
kyokusanagi
post Nov 27 2010, 06:53 PM

古人说:“佛在灵山莫远求,灵山只在我心头“
832 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 27 2010, 06:48 PM)
stimix said RM99 just now smile.gif
OK, thanks HGW nod.gif

This post has been edited by kyokusanagi: Nov 27 2010, 07:05 PM
xaiemanx
post Nov 27 2010, 07:07 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

RM99 = nice price but where to get it? can someone help me buy plz? serious buyer here icon_question.gif

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:02 PM