Guys, would strollers at Baby Fair or any mom expo cheaper than retails shops outside?
Baby Stroller Recommendation
Aug 18 2013, 10:44 AM
354 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Guys, would strollers at Baby Fair or any mom expo cheaper than retails shops outside?
Aug 19 2013, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(UpCar @ Aug 19 2013, 11:25 AM) slightly yes. Come to think of it, i got to agree with what you meant!i compared the price of peg prego during fair and outside retail shops. the drop is not much for me. i factor in especially the stupid baby fair at midvalley megamall. celaka by the time i find parking, park and all, i think is more worth paying a little bit more outside retail shops lor. i go baby fair to get other neccessities instead. diapers are on promo price which is good. maybe some toys and clothings still ok . but if u go just to grab 1 item only, better forget it. go retail. makes life easier and more pleasant. Thanks! |
Aug 19 2013, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(milky @ Aug 19 2013, 11:00 AM) Are you talking about the shop in IOI mall? Stroller World?I've been there and checked out all of their strollers. The ones I like most is the Njoy Bubble, Peg Perego SI, and Maclaren Techno XT. I'm quite decided on Njoy Bubbles as it's very cozy and functional. First ever stroller which is able to switch from front to rear facing in a second! And for the price of less than 1K, it's really worth it. |
Aug 19 2013, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(milky @ Aug 19 2013, 05:09 PM) LOL... u also heard stroller world before? I just bought the Njoy Bubble. Loving it! Can do front and rear facing!actually i also decided on njoy up.. but haven't heard that brand before or maybe i just enter to baby world xD i only heard of is QUINNY GRACO MACLAREN SCR COMBI njoy up & cybex haven't heard before but i saw alot of celebrity is using cybex.. Very smooth to move around also~ |
Aug 19 2013, 11:05 PM
| Change to: | 0.0138sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:33 PM |